for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask (100ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Marc Jacobs items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Kuan Yuan Lian items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Kuan Yuan Lian Aloe Gel Toner (150ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Avocado Lip Balm
Item No. : 101244401001

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Avocado Lip Balm

Size: 3.6 g

now: US$ 7.50
RRP: US$ 9.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 188 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润不油腻
涂一点就很滋润,并且不油腻,喜欢这样无色无味的。
吴 晓蕾, 上海, 2015-03-18
很滋润!
包装手感很好,就像口红一样很有质感,其次滋润效果我认为是非常好,持续用嘴唇上死皮都没有了,睡前抹一层,第二天起床嘴唇软软的,非常滋润。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-10
无味滋润
用过很多润唇的,这个无色无味,滋润舒适,比资生堂的好用,活动时入,三支才80元人民币!包装也大气上档次,自己用了,给儿也用了!
黄 礼琴, 重庆市, 2015-02-02
有点干,有点硬,冬天滋润度感觉还不够。不过总体也还不错了。
琪琪, 中国, 2015-01-27
滋润不油腻
目前为止感觉最好用的润唇膏,很滋润但不会猪油嘴,外观也漂亮
傅永明, 上海, 2015-01-26
滋润效果还不错
包 兰, 中国, 2015-01-15
超好用的唇膏
超级超级好用的唇膏,很滋润但是完全不油腻,觉得很惊喜呢!也没有什么味道!大爱!
李 小米, 中国, 2015-01-15
值得拥有
无色无味,哺乳期用真心不错
周 艳如, 中国, 2015-01-12
滋润却不油腻
没有气味。唇膏滋润而不油腻。很适合我的嘴唇。比之前买的唇膏好。
MISS熊, 广州市, 2014-12-26
好用
很滋润
周 艳如, 中国, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).