for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Avocado Lip Balm
Item No. : 101244401001

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Avocado Lip Balm

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 46.40
RRP: ¥ 58.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 165 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜欢没有味道、滋润度高的润唇膏,价格也不贵,赞
YAN ZHANG, 西安市, 2014-06-30
鳄梨油润唇膏
这款唇膏非常滋润,没有香味我很喜欢
杨 静, 中国, 2014-06-17
good
This lip balm is good and moisture. I have been using so many different lip moisture in different brand from high to low price but this works just like expensive lip balm and the price is affordable and reasonable. Why not give a try your self?
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-06-12
Lovely
From just like it before
Cherry, 中国, 2014-06-10
风惜韩, 中国, 2014-05-23
special offer
Cyber Colors - 2 for 35% OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
嘴唇的最爱
当它第一次轻轻地抹上嘴唇时 大概就已经喜欢上了吧。Q弹水润 连我家的cc猫都很喜欢亲亲我的嘴唇了呢,是一种很自然的feel。我喜欢...
卢 莎, 广州市, 2014-05-20
滋润,无味道
做活动的时候入手2支,一只果木有甜甜味道的给了妹妹,我个人很喜欢这只没味道的鳄梨,外观也很好看,保湿度不错。
Jessica, 广州, 2014-05-15
还算滋润,挺轻薄的赶脚。。
还算滋润的,涂上去挺轻薄的。只是,保湿效果我不敢说,,因为现在是夏天了,我感觉不出来哦~不过,还是赶脚没有DHC的滋润倒是真的。。但是真心比那个薄的赶脚。。so~~~~
曾 金维, 中国, 2014-05-10
很滋润
活动买了两只,给了一只妈妈用,晚上涂上,第二天早上起来都觉得很滋润!包装好喜欢,挺重的!
刘美熙, 武汉市, 2014-04-28
滋润
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).