for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Avocado Lip Balm
Item No. : 101244401001

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Avocado Lip Balm

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润 芳香
这款唇膏是我用过的最润的一款,香味也好闻,包装也精美,妈妈用了也喜欢。极力推荐给大家
肖 娟, 武汉, 2014-12-09
保湿
无色无香的一款唇膏,保湿效果不错,随身携带方便。
Lisa, 中国, 2014-12-03
非常滋润
包装手感很好,就像口红一样很有质感,其次滋润效果我认为是非常好,持续用嘴唇上死皮都没有了,睡前抹一层,第二天起床嘴唇软软的,非常滋润。
miss Moli, 中国, 2014-12-03
无味且滋润
刚用完一支再买两支,润润的但不油腻,很喜欢这一牌子。
Juan Yu, 东莞市, 2014-11-06
滋润
感觉不错,挺滋润的,外观也很高端的样子,就是唇膏有点容易断。
E***e, guangdong, 2014-11-05
推荐唇膏
经常在SASA购物,价格也相对优惠,有时候懒得过香港就直接在网站购买,真的非常方便!这款唇膏真的很润而不油,保湿度非常久,干燥的嘴唇能得到非常足够的滋润,自己用的好都会极力推荐给身边的朋友。
GLORIA GAN, 中国, 2014-10-29
实惠好用的唇膏
无香的唇膏很喜欢 涂上很滋润而且不油腻 持久时间挺长 关键有活动买太划算了!推荐推荐~
孙 悦, 中国, 2014-10-24
滋润保湿
好用,32个赞,以后认准这只了,比之前买过的资生堂的好用,这款保温滋润的时间够长,也无味,外壳还很漂亮,超喜欢!
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
效果不错
首先外包装蛮精致,大牌的感觉.很好涂抹,涂上后感觉很润,哑光色,也没有奇怪的味道,不错
唐 晓云, 泰州, 2014-10-13
还行
携带方便,滋润度尚可。但晚上睡前用的滋润效果没有the body shop的唇油好。
Xiulin Wu, Holroyd, 2014-09-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).