for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Avocado Lip Balm
Item No. : 101244401001

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Avocado Lip Balm

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 169 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还行
携带方便,滋润度尚可。但晚上睡前用的滋润效果没有the body shop的唇油好。
Xiulin Wu, Holroyd, 2014-09-24
滋润吗,搞活动购买,超级划算。包装也很漂亮。
sue, 中国, 2014-09-10
还不错
活动价格买的,还不错,挺滋润的。
徐 雯, 香港, 2014-08-22
很持久
滋润度还比较持久,搞活动的时候购买也很划算。
sue, 中国, 2014-08-22
一个字,润
我天天都要用唇膏,其实我觉得这支就很不错了,和suisse相比起来,觉得差不多呢,价格却差一倍,下次还是直接买这个好了
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-08-13
special offer
Cyber Colors - 2 for 35% OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Good
Very moisturizing feels very natural. Makes lips feel nice and soft. Nice packaging too! Will keep using this product.
selukai, USA, 2014-08-05
滋润效果好
很滋润,不黏腻
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
吸油效果好
吸油效果很好
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
喜欢没有味道、滋润度高的润唇膏,价格也不贵,赞
YAN ZHANG, 西安市, 2014-06-30
鳄梨油润唇膏
这款唇膏非常滋润,没有香味我很喜欢
杨 静, 中国, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).