for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extra Refreshing Eye Gel
Item No. : 101201903002

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extra Refreshing Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 166.20
RRP: ¥ 321.40
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 153 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比不错,滋润
性价比不错,比较滋润,不奢求任何眼霜会减少鱼尾纹,只要保湿就好
宋 晓霞, 郑州, 2013-06-02
非常好
王 霞, 中国, 2013-04-26
还不错
用了,还不错
曾 丽君, 上饶市, 2013-04-22
特效水嫩補濕眼霜
用了很多年了,虽然没有明显的去皱效果,但是真的好补水,超级适合夏天用,一点都不油腻,真的是好水的感觉,也不长脂肪粒,特别是秋天干燥的天气里,用上以后真感觉细纹都被水给饱和了,滋润多了,哈哈,极力推荐。
张, 浙江, 2013-04-19
滋潤又不長脂肪粒
之前用Lancome和瑞士洛之泉的眼霜基本上用一次就會有長脂肪粒,然後只有用the body shop,但是那個滋潤度真的很普通。偶然發現倩碧這支眼霜,真的滋潤度很夠,很舒服,而且眼睛完全不會長顆粒,唯一的缺點是淡化黑眼圈的功效不夠明顯。
Kyra Tuan, 北京市, 2013-04-19
挺好用的
我是第一次用眼霜,今年23岁,眼部周围有一些小细纹,我用了有一周吧,我觉得细纹淡化了,很开心,还会继续用下去
安 里斯, 松原市, 2013-04-17
挺好用的
我是第一次用眼霜,今年23岁,眼部周围有一些小细纹,我用了有一周吧,我觉得细纹淡化了,很开心,还会继续用下去
安 里斯, 松原市, 2013-04-17
这款眼霜补水效果真不错,不过就是没有抗皱的功效,对于20多岁的人补水要求是挺符合的!
梁 歡歡, 東莞, 2013-04-12
这款眼霜补水效果很好,又很耐用。
勾 晓雯, 辽宁省, 2013-04-05
保湿效果挺好的。用了不会感觉到干,是正品。
陶 雅文, 中国, 2013-03-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).