for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN-CARE<br>Super City Block SPF40 Oil-Free Daily Face Protector
Item No. : 101118204001

Clinique

SUN-CARE
Super City Block SPF40 Oil-Free Daily Face Protector

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 158.80
RRP: ¥ 311.50
  *save 49%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 205 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
帮同事买的
同事在专柜试用感觉不错,觉得莎莎价格优惠,在这里购买的,感觉还不错
JING LV, 中国, 2014-04-10
易吸收,滋润不油腻
滋润不油腻,会提亮肤色,个人感觉比国内专柜的城市隔离清爽易吸收。之前需做好补水保湿,如果皮肤干,涂上会搓泥
Amy Gao, 济南, 2014-04-08
基础的保养品
基础的防晒霜 是会白 自然 但不遮瑕 可以做普通的防晒霜 再后加上隔离霜
MICO YU, syndney, 2014-03-28
用了之后大家都说我脸色变好了。
用了一段时间,大家说我变白了,并且脸色也变好了。
我, 陕西西安, 2014-03-20
挤出来有点怪怪的,好像拉稀的感觉。。。之前涂多的话还是挺油的,少涂点还是不错。
mary, 杭州市, 2014-03-14
好用的隔离霜
价格实惠,用后效果很好!还会购买
李 雪夫, 上海市, 2014-02-08
超好用
妆前、隔离二合一
黄 TRACY, 武汉市, 2014-02-05
在莎莎注册好长时间了,第一次买东西,有点失望.以前用过倩碧的城市隔离,很好用,所以买了这个.这个的质地比较稀,虽然容易推开,却容易搓泥,个人认为不太好用.
王 蔷, 中国, 2014-01-19
倩碧隔离
不错哦!我油性皮肤用这款隔离后不会感觉油腻腻的,很清爽
韩 晓, 中国, 2013-11-15
非常不错的一款产品,用上后皮肤显得很细腻,
王 霞, 中国, 2013-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).