for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Powder Lotion
Item No. : 101100502001

Mentholatum

Acnes Powder Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 30.80
RRP: ¥ 34.20
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 127 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
норм
судя по запаху, это салициловая кислота с какой-то добавкой в виде пудры мелкого помола. взбалтывается быстро. загрязнения убирает хорошо, подсушивает
Daria Dmitrieva, Russia , 2014-03-26
Good
Keeps oil and redness away, smooths pores and leaves skin very soft. A little drying if used everyday but my skin is very sensitive. Overall great product and great price!
Kelly, Feasterville, 2014-03-17
还没开始用
买给弟弟的,不知道跟国产的效果有没有区别,价格比超市略贵,有点坑
程 feng, 温州市平阳县, 2014-02-27
粉水和一的質地
瓶子裡是半粉半水, 使用前搖勻, 塗到臉上感覺很涼, 乾了以後再擦防曬就不覺得油, 可能是因為粉末吸油的緣故吧! 大概能維持四到六小時.
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-22
Highly Recommend
Used to use it when I was in middle school in Japan and I got it for my boyfriend this time just because he cares his pimples a lot! He's using it for like a week, seems pretty good and the finish is soft! 中学生の弟もこれを使っているので、10代のにきびにはやっぱりいいかも
CHIEKO KOBAYASHI, PORT ANGELES, 2014-01-14
Great choice
Если у Вас проблемная жирная кожа, то этот лосьон для Вас. Подсушивает, убирает блеск. Объем может показаться и оказаться маленьким.
Alexandra , Moscow, 2013-12-13
Good for oily skin and Acne
My skin is combination and oily , i use every day as a toner after cleaning my face and It does control oil on my face . Also i can feel my Acne slowly going away . Love the product and will buy again....
Kim, Vic , 2013-12-12
Good stuff!
记得初中的时候就系用里只 显白自然保湿 超级中意用!强烈推介!不过美国噶天气太干燥 我系干燥敏感肌 会尝试其他系列.
toshina, california, 2013-11-22
Очень хороший лосьон с подсушивающим эффектом. У меня проблемная кожа, плохо реагирующая на высокую влажность - а это постоянное состояние воздуха в моем городе. Плюс поры расширены. Вечно высыпает на лице и долго потом мучаюсь - все эти высыпания еще вдобавок и болезненные. Пользовалась лосьоном в сочетании с тоником на основе календулы, в итоге ощутимо снизилось и количество высыпаний, и их "болючесть".
Tatsiana, Belarus, 2013-11-09
prefecta,funciona!
Es el tónico iedal para piel con graitos yacné incipiente, lo aplicas en la zona problemática con un cotonito, de preferencia en la noche y voila a la mañana siguiente amanece mucho mejor, usalo a diario en esas zonas y vras que te ayuda, lo recomiendo y repetiré la compra, muy buen producto.
sonia, Santiago, 2013-09-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).