sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Powder Lotion
Item No. : 101100502001

Mentholatum

Acnes Powder Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 30.80
RRP: ¥ 34.20
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 136 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉痘痘比以前少了些,感觉还不错
xiaojing qiu, 中国, 2014-08-11
perfect for my oily and acne skin!!!
really absorbs the oil on my T-zone!! makes my skin feel smooth! I have written about detailed product review for this product within my blog! Please check it out http://zhaiyy.blogspot.ca/2014/07/my-current-night-time-skin-care-routine.html
MissyZhai, Regina, Canada, 2014-07-29
真的会收缩毛孔!!
洗完脸后用这个水拍脸,用了几天之后毛孔真的有变小!!
XINXIN GAO, hamilton, 2014-07-25
Присоединяюсь к положительным отзывам!
Тонер понравился,использую на ночь,хорошо матирует кожу,при этом не сушит ее. На утро нет жирного блеска,только если чуточку.Имеет ментоловый запах,приятно холодит кожу.Помогает в борьбе с прыщами.Написано,что содержит витамин С (а он,как известно,укрепляет капилляры), для меня это актуально.Перед употреблением не забудьте взболтать.
Natalia Bondarenko, Kotlas, 2014-07-08
极力推荐!
爽肤液中的吸油粉末简直神奇!因为没买到这系列的水直接把爽肤液当保湿水用了,效果真的很好!配合这系列的乳液既清爽又滋润
朱 佳颖, 中国, 2014-06-29
Супер лосьон!
Отличный лосьон для комби/жирной/акне/ кожи, очищает кожу, подсушивает воспаления, предотвращает появление прыщей, сужает поры, не сушит, устраняет подкожники и прыщи, и матирует надолго! Буду брать постоянно!
Anna , Russia , Bryansk, 2014-05-28
Отлично!
Заказываю уже в который раз, всем с проблемной кожей рекомендую - очень приятная, немного холодит, помогает жирной и комбинированной коже доьше оставаться матовой
Yana Ponedelko, Kazan, 2014-05-24
Супер!!!
Оченьхорошее средство. Экономичное, имеет легкое охлаждающее действие, отлично справляется с воспалениями и не сушит.
olga nesterova, Russia , 2014-05-17
面油減少
用了有3個月,面油減少同埋搽完感覺涼爽
wendy, San Francisco, 2014-05-12
推荐
一直用了几瓶的,不刺激皮肤,能消炎对痘痘和敏感的皮肤特别有用
Angela, LOS ANGELES, 2014-04-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).