for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Perfumeria Gal item, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Powder Lotion
Item No. : 101100502001

Mentholatum

Acnes Powder Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
。。
我是用化妆棉湿敷的,皮肤接触会感觉特别凉,闻起来有一股药味。 只能说有一定的作用吧,也并不是一涂上去马上就好的那种,不过价格很实惠,可能长期用后痘痘肌会有所改善。
胡, 中国, 2015-02-14
makes skin better
cleans pores well and makes skin smooth and matte. all the manufacurer's promises are present.
MARINA G., Arzamas, Russia, 2015-02-04
Probably the best toner I've used so far. Leaves you skin soft, smooth and very well cleansed. Because of the menthol component you can feel that amazing minty freshness on your face which is especially nice in summer.
Marina, Australia, 2015-01-09
出油的肌膚全年必備
味道是有很大的薄荷味,看起來是有點混濁的,有一些吸油粉末。自己最常的用法,一是把它倒在手上,用手拍在臉上,毛孔大位置拍多一些粉末,因為如果用化妝棉查在臉上,會浪費吸油粉末的。二是,當我感覺最近出油多,生理期前幾天,會長荳荳多的時候,,我會在化妝前,先用化妝棉fu在臉上,一來可以當消炎用途,二來,涼涼的,挺舒服。當你fu完5分鐘後,長荳荳的紅腫位置,確實有明顯減退,而且當天化妝後出油的時間也減慢。用完清潔泥,可以濕fu,有收毛孔功能。 價錢是白菜價,功效與etude house收毛孔水差不多,
mfst, HongKong, 2014-12-11
效果明显
用过之后 是真的感觉效果明显 脸上没有那么多油了 很干爽 痘痘也不长了 这是我用过的效果最好的祛痘产品 我朋友也要我帮她买一瓶
聂 丽华, 中国, 2014-10-24
让脸很舒服
这是我买当中最喜欢的产品了 太好用了 洗脸后用这个拍拍脸 脸上的油都会杯吸收 每天用 脸上都不张痘痘了 很喜欢, 用完还会买
xx-123, LA, 2014-10-05
General
混合性皮肤 效果不是很好 用后痘痘依然会生 拍完后面上很干 唯一觉得不错的是干爽舒服 现在买了另外一个牌子 价钱比较贵的 再看看效果
JC, CN, 2014-09-18
感觉痘痘比以前少了些,感觉还不错
xiaojing qiu, 中国, 2014-08-11
perfect for my oily and acne skin!!!
really absorbs the oil on my T-zone!! makes my skin feel smooth! I have written about detailed product review for this product within my blog! Please check it out http://zhaiyy.blogspot.ca/2014/07/my-current-night-time-skin-care-routine.html
MissyZhai, Regina, Canada, 2014-07-29
真的会收缩毛孔!!
洗完脸后用这个水拍脸,用了几天之后毛孔真的有变小!!
XINXIN GAO, hamilton, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).