for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cherry Fragranced Balm
Item No. : 101089602002

AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA

Cherry Fragranced Balm

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 36.00
  *save 3%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 63 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
丰润的润唇膏
很划算,而且用上去很润的感觉,今年冬天就靠它了
陈 楚微, 中國, 2013-10-31
很划算的润唇膏
味道不是很好闻,但是很大一个,像蜡烛一样~很丰润的感觉
Silvia, 中國, 2013-10-05
不错的护唇产品
滋润度很好,用过以后嘴唇有很丰润的感觉,唇纹略有减少,买一送一的优惠活动很划算呢。
孙 黎, 中国 上海, 2013-05-03
用了之后感觉不蜕皮了
陈 筱雅, 中国, 2013-04-27
I love it!!!
Hydrates so much, and is maintained for a long time. Also, when your lips are damaged, dry, cut, you put the balm on them and are restored at the moment, it's incredible! and the flavor is perfect. Over 2 years ago I use it! The only negative thing is the case, sometimes it's too hard to open. But, I love it! ¡¡¡Lo adoro!!!
Patricia Munoz 刘夏夏, Shanghai 上海, 2013-01-14
樱桃味的怪怪的,这个香味不太能接受,没有夏威夷风情那款好闻,冬天用的话滋润度够了,下次换别的款试试。
Hellen, 上海市, 2013-01-04
味道很浓
一打开包裹,一股浓浓的水果香扑面而来,小小的一盒尽然有这么浓的味道。蛮喜欢这种果油的味道的,滋润度适中,主要是看到配料里的添加剂很少,所以比较安心。
彭 雪娇, 青岛市, 2012-12-28
真的很好用,非常滋润
拜 燕楠, 西安市, 2012-12-20
不錯
聞起來不像櫻桃,像止咳糖漿。不過有點兒紅紅的挺好看,用手指塗點在嘴唇,然後再塗層潤唇油就又閃又有氣色了呵呵~
Renee, NZ, 2012-10-20
第一次用感觉挺不错的
以前一直都是用的曼秀雷敦的护唇膏,但看到这个可爱的小铁盒之后就忍不住买了试试,味道是一种清新的果香味,用了之后现在唇部也果然不干了,QQ的嘴唇很舒服,要是配上专门的唇刷就完美了
珏颖, 深圳市, 2012-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).