for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Love Balm (15ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRUSH<br>Point Shadow Brush
Item No. : 101054901001

CYBER COLORS

BRUSH
Point Shadow Brush

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 60.00
RRP: ¥ 78.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
Great
容易操作 毛挺柔軟的!性價比高 暫時未見掉毛!
CJ, 中国, 2013-08-06
Great for small spots
I actually bought this for my father to apply concealer evenly and he loves it! Very good quality and easy to use.
Lindsay Jensen, Burbank, 2012-10-26
好用
小小支的,很好使用和携带,用起来很舒服
Nancy, SYD, 2012-10-20
很好!
毛很软。。。很好上色。。
Yiwen Yuan, COLUMBUS, 2012-05-29
Very smooth and easy to brush the eyeshadow on
MICHELLE, Melbourne, 2011-01-30
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Cyber Colors items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
great product
真的很好用,质量很不错,价格也较合理。强力推荐。
Francie Pei, London, 2010-03-29
很不错!
刷毛质量很好,柔软又很有弹性,很好用~
NaNa, Sydney, 2008-08-12
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).