for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA<br>Ceramide Essence Mask
Item No. : 101050406001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA
Ceramide Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 56.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
Nice Mask !
I have heard of this brand for along time when i live in japan. When i lived in Japan I used to use one before i sleep. Even the dry and cold weather, my skin is still moisturize and tender. It is the best mask i ever tried.
Mila, Canada, 2014-01-08
很润
因为我是干性皮肤所以要用补水的,可又怕太补水的会很粘所以纠结之下偶然发现了这款面膜,因为是跟朋友一起买的所以就买了四盒不同效果的换着用,目前为止四种都用过了都感觉很棒都不会粘粘的〜用完后第二天起来洗完脸不擦乳液也不会觉得干〜很适合冬天干燥的地方用〜哈哈还很适合没时间擦乳液但是第二天要化妆的懒人〜〜
曾 楠, 中国, 2013-12-12
Ceramide does it!
This is one of the best masks for people with dry patches, exposed to winter weather or have troubled skin. I had several dry patches after hours in the freezing cold weather and after this mask, those patches were gone and my skin felt healthier, more moist. The key ingredient is Ceramide--one of the main components of the epidermis layer of human skin. It creates a water-impermeable, protective organ to prevent excessive water loss due to evaporation. (source: wikipedia)
Miriam M, Denver, 2013-12-07
好用
这款喜欢,感觉更加滋润.
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-09
面膜
面膜是我们大家都爱的 但是我觉得这个比较适合我一点。用完很舒服,第二天脸特别柔嫩,不会干,很好。会再来
陈 刚琴, 晋江市, 2013-07-13
special offer
Purchase any 4 of following Hisamitsu items, give you 5 of Hisamitsu Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) for Free!!
Now when you purchase the following 4 of Hisamitsu items: , you'll recieve 5 of Hisamitsu Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jan 29, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
无功无过
没有引起过敏,还比较保湿,但是对我来说功效不是很明显。敷上十分钟左右还是比较滋润的,第一次是后续用精华,第二次是先用精华,感觉先用会比较舒服。先拍了它精华不吸收了。用完再来评
卷 萌, 中国, 2013-06-05
很保湿,还可以美白
这个牌子里的面膜,这款很好用,保湿效果不错,如果连着敷5天,会发现脸白了不少,还很有光泽。值得尝试哦。
Linda, 澳洲, 2013-04-19
不错
感觉不错,要用些时间看效果如何。
NG YEE HOONG, Jalan Kelang Lama, 2013-03-03
有酒精味,但效果不错
有酒精味,但使用效果不错。折扣时很合算。
Alexis, 中国, 2012-12-04
买过的最好用的面膜
我几个月前因为吃药脸部长了好多小痘痘,难看死了,还过敏,什么都不敢用,但是这款面膜用完后脸上滑滑的好舒服,完全不过敏,半年没保养过的皮肤立刻有种焕然一新的感觉,水嫩回来了,心情超好,这是我用过的最好用的面膜
高 杨, 大庆市, 2012-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).