for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA<br>Vitamin C Mask
Item No. : 101050306001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA
Vitamin C Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 57.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
good product
after used it, the skin feels more smooth and tender the next day
Miki Fung, Guangzhou , 2014-08-11
喜欢
第一次使用 效果非常好 美白细嫩了很多 打算持续使用五天看看效果
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-29
保湿
保湿效果不错。
Keran ZHANG, 三亚, 2014-05-09
好用
一直用,不过最近北京天气太干了,保湿效果好像比以前减弱了。
Sophia G, 北京, 2013-07-23
挺保湿的
因为有人推荐就试了,很保湿~!还不错~!
谢 熊熊, 东莞市, 2013-06-24
感觉不错
用完感觉不错, 挺吸收的
Qiang Ren, Telopea, 2013-03-03
美白面膜的首选
不管是秋冬,还是春夏,美白保湿都必不可少。这个面膜已经是我保湿面膜的不二之选了,性价比极高呀!我每次都是15分钟就取下,但是剩下的精华还有很多。可以拿来抹脖子啊,手啊,腿啊!敷完以后的脸蛋明显的饱满,细腻,水润,白皙。价格依然是那么的亲民,每天一片都不心疼哈!而且这个是免洗的,敷完以后上个面霜锁水就可以安心的睡觉啦,一觉起来脸蛋依然还是特别的润啊,所以晚上洗完澡敷面膜效果最好!
Tracy Tang, 上海, 2012-10-16
保湿推荐,不油腻~
保湿推荐,不油腻~
wingzhou, 广州市, 2012-10-16
不错
还好,价格不贵
judy, USA, 2012-09-28
很好
最喜欢这款了,因为美白和保湿都有了,喜欢~
小妖, 苏州市, 2012-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).