for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Refining Moisture Mask
Item No. : 101014303001

Méthode SWISS

ESSENTIAL CARE
Refining Moisture Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 359.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
最爱
这个牌子和葆丽美都是我的最爱。轻轻涂上一层面膜,洗后感觉面部舒服极了。
FENGJIE OU, 中国, 2014-04-24
ESSENTIAL CARE 深层滋润面膜
非常滋润,很方便,清早起来特别皮肤白皙细腻。
王 睿, 长沙市, 2014-03-20
莎莎推荐的
没用多久,百度没搜到,听人讲是香港的,不是真正瑞士的。 不过效果还行,一般般。
卢 仁娜, 海口市, 2013-09-26
感觉还不错哦
梁 献红, 安庆, 2013-01-13
GREAT!!!HIGHLY RECOMMONDATION!
SELINA CHEN, SYDNEY, 2012-10-24
很不错
用后感觉脸变的很滋润,柔滑,满意。
肖 PENNY, beijing, 2012-10-22
还可以
用完,早上起来,心里感觉有点干,但是洗干净以后真滑啊~
陈 鹭, 新余市, 2012-10-21
很滋润
这面膜很滋润,我是混合性皮肤但一点也不觉得油
梁 蕴妍, MELBOURNE, 2012-10-21
很滋润,好用!
黄 小霞, 海口市, 2012-10-09
温和
不是那种立竿见影的效果,但用后皮肤柔软细腻有光泽。香味淡雅,霜状质地,很好涂抹。
daphnyz, 四川, 2012-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).