for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Intense Clarifying Mask
Item No. : 101013603001

Methode Swiss

ESSENTIAL CARE
Intense Clarifying Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 359.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
堪比贝佳斯的清洁面膜~
这个牌子是朋友去上海莎莎时导购推荐的,后来朋友又推荐给了我,味道淡淡的,我很喜欢。打折时买一送一呢,比朋友实体店买的还要划算,用的时候不会有刺痛的感觉,20分钟后洗干净发现肤色很亮哦,毛孔也有变小,对黑头也有抑制,而且不会像贝佳斯那样很快就干掉会不舒服,很温和很赞很赞!清洁面膜的不二之选!
Julie Julie, 中国, 2014-02-16
有效果,性价比高
做特价买的,一支不到100人民币,很划算。以前也买过,去角质效果不错,用后感觉皮肤很干净,有一点美白的效果,洗掉后要马上保湿,不然会很干,性价比还是不错的。
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
挺舒服的一款面膜
略微有点刺痛感,但还算清爽,洗起来一定要用洗脸工具,否则很难洗干净。
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
我是混合性皮肤,30岁,看了其他的评论说的刺痛感,但是对我是没有的,用了这个面膜后,有保湿、滋润、去角质、收缩毛孔的这个功效,至于其他面膜功效还在观察,这个品牌for me,i like^^
曾 艳, 昆明市, 2013-11-08
quite good
Cynthia, Melbourne, 2013-11-07
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
清洁效果一般
刚刚涂上去的时候真的感觉脸上有刺痛感,而且清洁效果不是十分好,如果是有打折的时候买的..性价比还是可以的。
MELODY KWOK, 广州市, 2013-10-21
净肤面膜
这款净肤面膜还不错,敷完后确实干净了不少,肤色亮了不少,而且不干。我是干性皮肤,用完还是挺保湿的,推荐哦!
榴--, 福州市, 2013-10-19
好用哦
用完很清爽,批复变得很清透,不干燥
qingqing, 长沙, 2013-09-27
去油效果不错
刚敷在脸上很刺痛,这应该是清洁面膜特有的共性,但是一会就好了,付完皮肤明显变白,且味道好闻有自然,这次又是买一送一,真是惊喜哦
刘 闰, 合肥市, 2013-09-23
会有刺痛感
用了很多种面膜,暂时为止唯一觉得刺痛的面膜。。在沙田城市广场那家sasa买的时候BA很推荐,说很温和的。。可能是个人原因吧。。本人皮肤夏天什么都不涂也很清爽,冬天洗脸后脸颊跟鼻子会有点小干。无痘。中性皮肤。
Y, GZ, 2013-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).