for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Gentle Exfoliating Gel
Item No. : 101013502001

Méthode SWISS

ESSENTIAL CARE
Gentle Exfoliating Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 165.60
RRP: ¥ 207.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Amazing gel!
My skin is sensitive and this gel is so gentle. It not makes skin dry. I like it so much. Already bought it to my mom and friend, they also like it. Good for all skin type
Anastasiya, Guangzhou, 2014-01-05
超好
超级好用,喜欢
林 燕如, 汕头市, 2013-02-20
第一次使用蜜黛诗的磨砂洗面
沙粒有点大了 不够细滑
赵 丰, 南京市, 2012-12-18
好质量,值得信赖的品牌
这款面膜非常滋润,即使敷在面上的时间长了也不会干,卸掉后皮肤很舒服,强力推荐!
XU DONG ZHANG, 北京市, 2012-04-14
Comfy
:]
Rachel , Canada, 2011-12-29
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
很溫和很清潔
這隻磨沙膏真的很好用。很溫和的磨去面上的角質和黑頭。用後感覺皮膚超清潔超滑溜,再敷一個清潔面膜和保濕面膜,超級無敵!我現在一星期用兩次。
Polly cheung, New York, 2011-10-10
不错的产品
这款磨砂膏用起来感觉很舒服,值得购入
朱 莎, 福州市, 2011-09-14
超高品质
这款磨砂膏颗粒很适中,在脸上轻轻按摩的感觉很舒服,气味清新,最重要的是,洗脸后一点绑紧的感觉都没有,脸变得滑滑而且水润,而且很干净,什么皮肤都适合使用,就算是痘痘肌也无问题,当中的洋甘菊成分具有消炎作用,真是好值得推荐!!
周 玉婷, 中山市, 2009-02-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).