for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>High Performance Balancing Cleansing Oil (Yellow)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101000904006

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
High Performance Balancing Cleansing Oil (Yellow)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 193.40
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用
不错,干净,不紧绷。
SP姐姐, 杭州市, 2014-11-26
很好
卸妆后不觉得紧绷,而且有保湿的效果,皮肤滑滑的,对于我混合偏干的皮肤很适合,卸妆油基本没有味道,赞!!!
XI WANG, 深圳市, 2014-04-29
不错的产品
它家的明星产品,买来试试,果然没有让我失望。
孟 天竹, 南京市, 2013-10-27
这款卸妆油相比 樱花卸妆油 保湿效果好些
李 楠楠, 菏泽市, 2013-09-03
好用不油腻,赞一个!
cicileung, beijing, 2013-08-15
好用~~
penny, 上海, 2013-05-09
效果好好的,温温的。
PONYO YAO, 中国, 2013-02-17
Works
This is a light cleansing oil that does not irritate the skin or eyes.It removes every bit of make up and does not leave your skin dry!
pooja sahni, India , 2013-01-31
Always favorite makeup remover! Good price here.
Ines, Toronto, 2012-12-20
great
真的很不错的,卸得很干净,也不会把水份带走呢
Joanna, 中国福建, 2012-11-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).