for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OIL<br>High Performance Balancing Cleansing Oil Advanced Formula
Item No. : 101000902006

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OIL
High Performance Balancing Cleansing Oil Advanced Formula

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 525.00
RRP: ¥ 700.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很好用,不伤眼睛。
WENYI ZHANG, Sydney, 2014-08-12
好用
这是我用的第四瓶了,感觉还是樱花的那款好用
YING ZHANG, 宁波, 2014-07-11
推荐购买
味道很特别,比较淡,卸妆也比较干净,不过感觉还是不太适合用来卸眼妆,和DHC一样会让眼前雾蒙蒙的,还是需要用眼唇卸妆液来辅助卸妆哈
蕾蕾 王, 中国, 2014-04-04
暂时还没用,好大一瓶,大大的满足感
唐 林, 中国, 2013-12-16
一直用的产品,多年陪伴
卸妆很重要,这款产品让皮肤保持轻松的呼吸状态,一直喜欢,很安心!
Jane li, 中国, 2013-11-22
温和 卸妆不干净
质地很温和 不过眼妆不太能卸掉
蒋, 北京市, 2013-04-09
一直都用植村秀的东西
YU JIE QI, 合肥市, 2013-02-21
有点太重了
妈妈说,没有樱花的清爽好用
Elsie, 加拿大, 2013-01-29
日期
刚收到货,底部编码十J130,是到2013年4月到期吗?急急急,有人可以告诉我吗
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-01-17
The best one in the world
One you try Shu umera, you never come back.
傅 佳儀, Melbourne, 2013-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).