for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE<br>Twist & Spray Eau de Toilette
Item No. : 100992003001

Chanel

CHANCE
Twist & Spray Eau de Toilette

Size: 3x20 ml

now: ¥ 655.00
RRP: ¥ 660.00
  *save 1%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
味道很美,我喜欢,留香时间也不短,PERFECT!!!
解 晨钰, 中國, 2013-07-04
大爱
EMMA YANG, 中国, 2012-07-17
独一无二
大爱;清新雅致,外出携带方便;不二选择。
dandan, xian, 2012-04-11
很喜欢哦!
甜甜的,暧暧的,冬天用很舒服,轻熟的女人味!
JUAN WU, 中国, 2010-12-30
Good for small handbags
Love this fragrance - great size!
Tania, Australia, 2010-10-24
我的最爱--- 香奈儿香水
香奈儿香水是我的最爱。特别是这款邂逅,小巧的包装 易于携带。比较适合外出或旅行携带。
Phoenix, adelaide, 2010-10-15
好味道
很适合30多岁的女人使用。很有味道。
姚 丽萍, 连云港市, 2010-06-22
强烈推荐
这款香水是我用到现在最喜欢的一款,果然是经典中的经典,适合30岁左右的女性,性感但不腻人.用了会上瘾,强烈推荐.
HONG FAN, 上海, 2010-03-14
第二次买
很喜欢这个味道,身边的同事朋友也说很好闻,淡淡的香味,旅游出差携带也很方便,以后还会继续用的
Phoebe 吕, 青岛市, 2010-01-12
后调很好
主要是花香吧,刚喷的时候觉得有点浓郁,不过很快就会适应的,很喜欢这个味道,适合30岁左右的人用哦!很不错的味道,尤其是后调……
刘 一荻, 上海, 2010-01-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).