for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Eye Zone Firming Essence
Item No. : 100989302001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Eye Zone Firming Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 900.00
RRP: ¥ 1130.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
濃稠液體 感覺蠻保濕, 但沒有明顯感覺緊緻
Stephanie Wen, Sydney, 2015-03-10
不错。
用得很舒服
SOPHIE SOPHIE, 中国, 2015-01-21
打折很优惠
看到打折优惠才买的,还没用,相信葆丽美
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-12-15
滋润眼精华
涂上后润润的,非常容易吸收,适合秋冬使用
cuijuan xiao, China, 2014-12-14
very good, i will continue to use it
very good, i will continue to use it
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-05
激活紧致眼部精华液
用了一段时间,眼精华很清爽,感觉不是很适合秋冬用,不是很滋润,夏天用可能会好点,其他效果有待时间验证
CASSIE ZHOU, 乐清, 2013-10-29
使用了一段时间,效果不错,容易吸收,不油,非常清爽,夏天使用不错
芬芬, 佛山市, 2013-08-18
爽滑不油腻
产品好清新,好容易吸收,爽滑不油腻,不过冬天用的话可能不够滋润哦
Becky, Wellington, 2012-05-16
味道有点奇怪
我用这支精华液做眼膜,吸收不错,保湿效果也还可以,但是味道有点像洗洁精还是什么东西,难以形容~~
Mia, 中国, 2012-05-08
very good, i will continue to use it
DIANA DIANA, Makati City, 2012-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).