for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURE COLOR<br>Pure Color Crystal Gloss
Item No. : 100978202010

Estee Lauder

PURE COLOR
Pure Color Crystal Gloss

Size: 4.6 ml

now: ¥ 36.50
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
粉粉的,很嫩,像星星里的全智贤的那款
粉粉的,很嫩,像星星里的全智贤的那款
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-04-25
颜色与图片不同
短小的一支,颜色更像是亮晶晶带粉色的玫红色。一般就涂了唇膏,再上一点点这个。生产日期问题没有注意看
冒烟的花, 中国, 2014-03-31
这货很坑,干得都不能用了,都没有日期,都不知道有没有过期。实物和照片差得很大,不会再买
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
货不对板
照片跟实物完全是两码事;生产日期也快过期的;邮件客服,答复是让我放心使用!!!放心个头
贺 超, 中国, 2014-02-24
颜色不好
等于是无色嘛不好看
杨 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-21
没什么颜色
涂上去后感觉没什么颜色跟润唇膏差不多,但是味道挺好的 滋润也不错
rachel, 东莞市, 2014-01-24
很值,性价比很高
很值,性价比很高,给朋友的,很喜欢
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-01-21
颜色不是图片色
首先颜色不是图片色应该是随机发货的颜色,要颜色好就是拼人品了,不过我拿到的还不错,是粉红色的,擦上以后嘴巴嘟嘟的,不怪异,此款唇彩的持久度很好,比其他大牌好,推荐
LIZ LEE, 昆明, 2013-11-14
青春的颜色
本来是给妈妈买的,结果到货时发现颜色偏粉红,所以就自己用了,感觉不错。很适合年轻的MM。
ANDREA , Australia, 2013-11-07
喜欢
这个试用装很好看,颜色发的粉色,是我喜欢的颜色,而且性价比也很高,用完会再买
ZHAO QING, SUI NING, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).