for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Essence
Item No. : 100962011001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一般般
没什么特别感受,夏天用会有些油腻
Alice, 中国, 2014-10-07
没太大感觉
一般般吧 没啥惊艳感。。。不用不干 用了不水。。。不过蛮温和的。。。。
涟漪, 南京市, 2014-09-30
很好
用了一段时间,皮肤感觉不错.
李 妮, 中国, 2014-09-15
兰芝
保湿很好。
miumiu, 中国, 2014-08-29
夏天用挺清爽的
用着不会油,比较水润,用完皮肤会比较嫩。适合中性,干性的皮肤用。
as, 中国, 2014-07-05
性价比高
买来是夏天 偶尔感觉脸洗太干的时候用一下 补水还是不错的 就是夏天用略黏糊了 冬天应该不错的 比较评价的补水精华
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-05-31
这个精华补水效果很不错
兰芝的水库精华一直都很喜欢,补水效果不错,吸收快。
XIAOHUAN ZHOU, 中國, 2014-05-16
不错
用后觉得不错。精华用在脸上不油腻,有淡淡的香味,而且很保湿!价格还不贵,推荐!
罗 小姐, 江门市, 2014-03-31
保湿不油腻
非常好用!很保湿,而且不怎么油腻,适合秋冬季节。香味淡淡的,是我喜欢的味道。
Elfi, 中國, 2014-03-20
大愛!
非常保濕!價格也可以。小小的一瓶非常方便!我通常都是呆在家的時候早上用,就像在用同一牌子的晚霜。
GG, TN, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).