for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Acne Washing Foam
Item No. : 100953404001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Acne Washing Foam

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 40.20
RRP: ¥ 57.50
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 208 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
消炎杀菌
用后治疗痘痘效果很好,推荐!
PING LIU, 杭州, 2014-05-06
豆豆肌的救星,什么时候有货呀?!
给儿子买的,他用着很好,说他也用他洗澡,感觉胳膊腿上的鸡皮疙瘩都少了好多!只可惜一直没货。等待加盼望好久了!
喻 莲, 两当县, 2014-04-15
Extremely Good!!
This product was one of the best cleansers I've ever used! Whether it's heavy make-up or water-proof sunscreen, this removes it all!!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-24
货呢
什么时候有货啊货货货
chuchu, aus, 2013-11-26
best cleanser
这是用过的最好的洗面奶,够清洁,不紧绷,只需少少量就好。而且用过之后完全不生暗疮,连生理期之前都完全没有,一旦开始用别的洗面奶就会复发。绝对不能缺少的常备产品!非常喜欢,下次有货要多囤几只
Guo Liu, Melbourne, 2013-10-02
超好的东西
幸好一次买的多,因为太好用了,大家都想用,我就只好告诉她们在哪买了。洗完觉得非常干净,很舒服。等我再用空的时候就会再买。
LU XU, 美国, 2013-09-25
highly recommend
Is another wonderful foam from Kose. Do not dry the face, perfectly cleanses the skin. Low-cost and high-quality product that can be recommended
Yana , Sochi, 2013-09-23
非常适合油性皮肤
我最喜欢这支洗面奶,一次买了四支,无香,适合过敏肤质,泡沫丰富,洗后清爽,我是油性皮肤,好多洗面奶都有洗不干净的感觉,又是过敏性皮肤,第一次买是为了凑单,后来就觉得不可缺少。价格又这么实惠
孟 宇, 中国, 2013-06-08
我是属于混合型皮肤偏干,就是中间T字曲有点类似油田,但是两颊却偏干,买了这个用了觉得两颊特干,所以只能用在背部了,很神奇的,背部的痘痘少了,也比较少说像以前一样一热一闷就起痘痘了,不错!
Yuki, 汕头市, 2013-06-06
觉得挺白
洗完脸觉得挺白的 很舒服 泡沫也足够
何 玉婷, 琼海市, 2013-05-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).