for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Vita-Mineral Energy Lotion
Item No. : 100945305001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Vita-Mineral Energy Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 328.20
RRP: ¥ 480.80
  *save 32%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 223 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
改善肤色
改善肤色 所以气色看起来变好了 早起t区不容易出油
那拉明, 北京市, 2014-03-25
像精华一样很稠
之前去HK 给舅妈买了这款之后,她就爱上了,这次看见莎莎有卖 又卖了1瓶,舅妈用过之后 皮肤很细很白。等我用完比的 也换这个
jessie, 广州, 2014-03-17
去黄、去斑效果都很好,已使用第6年了。
CHAO FANG CHEN, 遵义市, 2014-02-05
非常好用,去黄效果十分显著,很满意~极力推荐!!用完之后皮肤很水嫩,就是气味稍微难闻了一点,不过皮肤好才是王道
佘雅娴, 南昌市, 2013-10-30
一直用这个,任何肤质适用,极力推荐
张 瑜, 晋中市, 2013-10-08
我怀疑这款水不是正品
我之前用过很多瓶石榴水,有从专柜买的,有托朋友从机场免税店买的,但这次从莎莎买还是第一次。怎么说呢,外表看不出任何不一样的地方,而且水的黏稠度也没有区别,但是它的气味是我怀疑它的地方,这个气味很奇怪,不是之前的淡淡的清香味,而是有淡淡的很奇怪的化学气味。这个气味让我对它望而却步,毕竟是往脸上擦的东西,姐妹们还是小心为妙!
马 珂, Te Puke, 2013-10-07
很滋润的感觉,皮肤吸收的很好,不愧是明星产品。
罗 炜, 武汉市, 2013-09-17
刚开始用
刚开始使用,还没有特别的感觉,听很多人说用了长痘,有点担心呢~不过去黄效果好像很不错,建议用化妆棉轻轻擦在脸上,因为这款水水 有二次清洁的作用
木木, 南京, 2013-09-12
好用
这款水是我用过的最好的水,很保湿,但又不会黏糊糊的,去黄有效果
xuyuan, 杭州市, 2013-09-09
很好
非常好用,水水的,适合35岁左右人群。
XIAO HUA SUN, 鞍山市, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).