for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVITAL<br>Wrinklelift Retino Science AA
Item No. : 100920705001

Shiseido

REVITAL
Wrinklelift Retino Science AA

Size: 12x2 piece

now: ¥ 323.80
RRP: ¥ 500.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
效果蜚常好
用时眼部周围感觉在慢慢收紧,用完皱纹立马变淡了许多,会坚持使用。
崔 慧燕, 郑州市, 2014-04-10
超好用眼膜
超好用,买过好几盒了
孟 坦, 鞍山市, 2014-01-31
用后超有效,推荐给有干纹的姐妹,晚上用效果会更好
孟 坦, 鞍山市, 2013-12-17
买了好几次了
含有a醇的产品,对付初级皱纹很好用。 好处是比较温和,坏处就是性价比不高。如果皮肤经得住,可以试试露得清,roc这些a醇含量高,便宜又大碗的产品。
Yan Lv, Calgary, 2013-09-02
非常好用
好用,用完了五盒了,每天晚上都用,都已经成习惯了,嘿嘿,细纹真的减少了,眼袋都没之前明显了,以后会一直用的。如果能更便宜点就更好了。哈哈
KATRINA LU, Auckland, 2013-05-09
好用
好多人都说好用,就买了一盒试试。。。真的还不错,我是过敏的皮肤也可以用,偶尔会出现一些过敏的现象,但不影响效果。。。
张 筱, 中国, 2013-04-22
太贵
眼膜一般,太贵了。我还想这么贵应该是很厚很有质感的吧,没想到就是薄薄两片纸。可能贵在包装上了挺多层的。
KATRINA, Auckland, 2013-02-23
对付小细纹,很好:)
非常好,买两盒,备在家里
MONICA YU, 上海市, 2012-12-03
很好
贵了点,但效果很好
olivia, 中国, 2012-09-05
无皱一身轻
这款我已经用了8盒了.效果很好!很滋润我同事看见我都问 她们也在用。我会一直用下去。
gui rong liu, BRISBANE, 2012-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).