sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of SCINIC items, you'll recieve a Enjoy Cooling Sun Essence SPF45/PA+++ (70ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVITAL<br>Wrinklelift Retino Science AA
Item No. : 100920705001

Shiseido

REVITAL
Wrinklelift Retino Science AA

Size: 12x2 piece

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 500.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
一直用的产品,抗皱效果不错的
yuqing tang, 中国, 2015-02-02
正常
没有负效果哎,但也不是很有惊喜。每天早晚敷眼睛下面的细纹也没有变淡,至于黑眼圈我好像一直都有哎
武 伟静, 中国, 2015-01-27
一般
效果一般,没有感到很惊艳的,不会回购
maju ma, 四川省阿坝州马尔康县, 2014-12-18
干燥眼部的救星
我眼部很干很干,皱纹很多,尝试了多种眼膜,包括SKII,只有这种眼膜去干纹效果最好了,就是不怎么做活动,长期用还是有点贵啊
ling, 中国, 2014-12-16
眼袋收緊
精華份量足夠,mask剪裁設計配合眼形,眼袋有被明顯收緊感覺,眼紋減淡,略欠保濕,一星期三次足以改善鬆拋拋眼肌。
砂糖仔仔, 香港, 2014-12-10
PLAMENKA WHITBURN, AUSTRALIND, 2014-09-21
非常不错,已经使用多年
yuqing tang, 中国, 2014-08-27
Joyce, New Haven, 2014-08-27
眼纹小熨斗
这款眼膜是之前用过试用装觉得有效果才来莎莎买的。贴在眼睛上的时候会有轻微发热的现象,会感觉到眼下皮肤有点跳动、收紧的感觉,让我很安心。会继续回购的
小石头, 中国, 2014-08-04
夏天用有点油
夏天用有点油,包装好靓,对眼下的笑纹有帮助,价格没SK2眼膜实惠,因为SK2没货才选这款,效果还不错
melody, 中国, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).