for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>White Powder Wash
Item No. : 100907803001

Kose Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
White Powder Wash

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 103 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不适合我
混合性皮肤洗完又干又紧绷,用了一次就不敢再用了。
王, 中国, 2015-03-07
清洁很干净 洗完很清爽
洗完之后没有想象的很干 而是很清爽的感觉 ,一直怕卸妆卸不干净 用卸妆油后再用这个很放心
Shuoya Tang, 成都, 2014-11-10
很不错
其实没有注意到这个是大瓶。瓶子里面打开没有那种封上的纸,不知道是不是雪肌精都这样。。。
XU YAN, Toronto, 2014-10-13
还不错,就是有结块
清洁效果还挺好,但是用水湿润后会结成块,感觉这样有点浪费。
魏 诗卿, 中國, 2014-09-28
效果有待检验
评论迟了,买完后一直没用,不过雪肌精的东西应该都不错,不然也不能买。
顾 春晓, 中国, 2014-09-14
Excellent product!
I love this white powder wash! It cleanse really well, brighten up the complexion and does not dry out the skin. Great product! Highly recommend!!!
Judy, Beaverton, 2014-08-27
干净
好用,用后好干净呀。
wenjuan zhu, 武汉, 2014-07-09
物超所值 强力推荐 姐妹们不错哦
泡沫丰厚,强力清洁,用起来很舒服,价格也非常优惠,推荐给大家哦。
王 晓春, 中国, 2014-05-26
大赞,超赞
和专柜一样的产品便宜了将近一半,一直很信赖sasa的质量,这款洗颜粉更是大爱洗完脸不紧绷也不会有没洗干净的感觉,清清爽爽很是喜欢,价格:五颗星,效果:五颗星,耐用性:五颗星
LI WEI, 江苏省, 2014-05-11
高丝洁颜粉
每次用量很少就能把整张脸洗得很干净 洗后不紧绷 个人很喜欢这款洁面产品
ANNIE, china, 2014-05-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).