sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 804 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
经典
油皮用这个很好,万能的经典
DODOSOSO, 北京, 2015-03-18
好用!
第一次购买黄油,真的像传说中的那么好用,我是油性皮肤,买了无油的涂在脸上非常的吸收,涂完立马觉得皮肤变细腻了。非常易吸收,而且没有一丝油腻感。以后还会回购的,总之就是棒。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
控油专家
这是目前为止我用的最有效的控油乳液。本人T区很容易出油,使用后被它的控油效果折服了。很多产品虽然打着控油的标志,但是使用起来完全看不到效果。我想很多美眉也和我有一样的经历。因此强力推荐这款控油啫喱。真心好用,不仅控油,又滋润。用完整个脸滑溜溜,不油腻。真是让人爱不释手!!!
黄 冰, 梧州市, 2015-03-17
赞赞赞
油性皮肤,用后很清爽!很好用!
罗 忠亮, 梅州市, 2015-03-14
好用
这是一款一家三口都能用的润肤露,非常喜欢;呵呵
ling wang, 中國, 2015-03-13
很好用
补水控油 很滋润 但是为什么看有人说一滴就可以涂完全脸呢 我感觉不是很好推开的呀。。。
Olivia Tang, 中国, 2015-03-13
这个适合夏天用
反正用了不过敏也不油腻 其他就没发现有什么效果了 主要是温和吧
徐 飘乙, China, 2015-03-09
非常个
非常喜欢倩碧黄油,我是混合皮一直用GEL,干皮的朋友可以试试LOTION。用量非常省,泵头挤出一颗黄豆大小就可以抹遍全脸。最看重它的清爽不油腻!不会感觉脸上黏黏的或者有负重感。对于南方的冬天滋润度够了。晚上用完黄油打底再抹一层LA MER奇迹面霜 感觉吸收特别棒~强烈推荐给大家~
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
明星产品
好用,一直长草入了一瓶,混合皮用起来清爽吸收快
徐 虹, China, 2015-02-27
感觉一般
皮肤没有什么状况的话用着还可以
肖 敏, China, 2015-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).