for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 295.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 816 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Moisturizer for the aging skin
Gel type is Very suitable for the dry oily combination skin types. More effective for dry and aging skin.
Jane, Malaysia, 2015-06-09
安全的润肤
只要不知道该用什么的时候我就会买小黄油,质地稍微有点厚的,油润润的感觉和契尔氏的牛油果眼霜质地相似,不会致痘致敏,日常使用还是很便宜好用的。
翟 悦, China, 2015-04-24
小黄油不错
第一次用,听同事们说蛮好用的,我差不多用了一个月,蛮保湿的,还买了瓶大瓶二号水一起搭配用。以后会一直用,莎莎比天猫便宜好多。
蔡 佳荣, China, 2015-04-23
倩碧黄油
黄油一直都是心头好,一直用了3年多,更喜欢这款啫喱配方的感觉比天才 的更适合自己的大脸蛋!晚上使用黄油后再使用后续的精华感觉吸收得更加好,棒棒哒~
顾 凯娜, 无锡市, 2015-04-18
温合细腻的呵护
已经用过了,上脸很舒服,我是混合T区偏油肤质,用了很好,一天都感觉脸很软嫩。这个也可以做为肌底用,再加一层乳或是霜。听朋友说天才黄油也不会太油,打算下次再试下呢。总之推荐。
亚宁 王, 中国, 2015-04-17
混合肌
T区油,面颊较干,脸颊和下巴容易长痘,感觉用什么都油 但是无油黄油随时随地可以用,夏季绝对够了,冬季保湿欠缺了点,得再涂层别的保湿产品
LIYA SUN, 中国, 2015-04-17
大赞!
大赞!非常好用!很滋润,3部曲果然不错,很推荐
苏 畅, 340700.340711, 2015-04-09
都买了好多瓶了在莎莎,只相信莎莎,一直用黄油,连身边的朋友都推介用了
薄 敏, 中国, 2015-04-07
推荐
无油黄油适合春夏,如传说中的和滋润啊。没有油腻感,这个推荐干皮的姑娘。
陈 ··, 中国, 2015-04-07
比黄油更适合与这个春季
之前用完了一瓶黄油,刚好sasa在做活动买了这瓶润肤露。感觉比黄油更清爽,无论是用在脸上还是擦在手上都非常滋润,更适合逐渐转暖的春季。本人是混合性皮肤,用后非常满意,使用时间也很长,还会回购哦~感谢sasa,这是一次非常愉快的购物!
Linchuan Jiang, 中国, 2015-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).