for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 223.10
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 715 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用到无法取代
其他的乳液用了以后会很滋润,但是要用粉底的话就要等一下。gel配方的使用以后一下子就很清透,感觉非常好!很好上妆,不会起皮也不会感觉很厚重。一年四季都很适合使用。
丁 丁, 香港, 2014-04-03
一直用的这款产品,真心不错
�� ��, 中国, 2014-04-01
买了很多次了
混合性皮肤,用了几年了,一直都很好,
阳 旺丁, 佛山市顺德区, 2014-03-27
小黄油
在莎莎的网上买,看不到国际物流,等了真的有很久,中通只显示从福田开始的物流,我乜不知道真假,比朋友从香港莎莎专柜带回来的贵
吉 玉婷, 苏州市, 2014-03-27
lr, 中國, 2014-03-26
吸收很好
第一次用无油黄油,以前用过有油的感觉还不错,夏天了想试试无油的,很滋润,吸收很好,应该是正品吧
高 阳, 中国, 2014-03-26
等了一个月草收到 能不能不要那么久 !
黄 欢, 合肥, 2014-03-24
用过最舒服的乳液
一直想买,但很犹豫,不知道适不适合自己,我是那种容易爆痘的肤质,最近调理的比较好,痘痘没冒出来了,就买来试试,说下感受:开始涂抹到皮肤上后,一股很淡的薄荷的感觉弥漫开来,然后会觉得有点油,但是这种油的感觉不腻,相反会有很滋润的感觉,然后会片刻之后会吸收,是那种哑光感觉的乳液,不会显得脸部很油光。我一起用的还有倩碧的防晒乳液,那个略有均匀肤色的作用,显得很自然,起色好很多,另外说下莎莎的包装真的是很不错的,而且快递速度也比去年买的时候快了很多。
陈, 潍坊市, 2014-03-14
补水不错,不油腻
用着挺舒服的,有点淡淡的薄荷味儿。就是瓶子正面的logo印刷有毛边,看着刺刺的不光滑,希望是正品吧。
摇滚猫, 开封市, 2014-03-13
黄油很好啦,用了很多年了,尝试过很多其他产品,还是黄油用着最好。
曹 婷, 抚顺市, 2014-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).