for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 732 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
不错,挺喜欢,不会太油。不过感觉这里面有加水杨酸,类似酒精一类的东西。
晞婕, 乐山市, 2014-08-10
Not too sticky
I like that this moisturiser is not too sticky. I have oily skin so I think this moisturiser has improved my skin. Smells nice. Like the packaging and that it has a square shape so it fits well in the cupboard.
Michelle Lam, Hong Kong, 2014-07-29
正品有淡淡薄荷味
是正品,然后价格适中,但是没有找到生产日期有点失望
Eve, 上海市, 2014-07-28
还可以,是正品,就是没有封条
成都, 成都市, 2014-07-28
还可以
第一次使用这款产品,之前都是看网上的评论说对大油田很有效,自己试用过感觉控油效果是有的,但是不是很持续,持久效果不是很理想。保湿效果一般。
金 琼, 中国, 2014-07-25
夏天用很好,擦完脸不油了。非常好用就是了。
大 大静, 莆田市, 2014-07-19
囤货中,相信应该是正品。
周 文娟, 湘潭, 2014-06-29
很滋润,吸收也好。
Xuejing Huang, Canberra, 2014-06-29
夏天用很清爽
我是混合偏油肤质,这款乳液夏天用很清爽,保湿也够了,会一直用下去。
SHI HUI CHEN, 中国, 2014-06-25
夏天用很滋润,不油腻!
jiejie, 丽水市, 2014-06-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).