for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE SO MAGIC<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100903504001

Lancome

MIRACLE SO MAGIC
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 620.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
仍然很喜爱这个味道~
以前用过这个香水的味道,是刚在上海专柜上市的时候买的,那时候就觉得很好闻,那时候买的和SASA上买的好像不一样;现在的更好闻,包装和我以前买的时候也好看些!另外,我收到的是EDP,很不错,持香时间相对而言较长;仍然很喜爱这个味道
Joy, 上海市, 2014-01-02
我喜欢的香水
一直在用这一款。淡淡的香气,让自己和他人都很舒服。
真水无香, 沈阳, 2012-01-05
超爱的香水
昨天终于收到了,之前的种种担心顾虑瞬间消失,是正品哦!喜欢的亲一定要买,莎莎就是给力哦!比专柜的便宜一百多,味道超赞!!!
晶晶田, 北京, 2011-12-21
非常喜欢
今天收到货了,这次速度相当快啊。收到东西,太开心了。这款香水的香味一直很喜欢,这次买了两瓶,推荐姐也用这款。
徐 莲, 上海, 2011-11-07
非常喜欢~!
找到了很久了,终于在SASA网找到了。我的最爱。一直在用。谢谢~!
PEI CHENG GUAN, 香港, 2011-07-02
喜欢~~~~~
好闻,哈哈
Nancy, 北京, 2011-06-28
最爱的香水
已经用了好几瓶了~~LANCOME的香水总之都不错啦!
Jenny, 上海, 2011-05-11
香水中的大爱
用过多款香水,兰蔻的魔幻奇迹始终是心中的大爱。妩媚又清新的香气绝不会让你觉得腻。莎莎的价位还是蛮合适的,比我从大陆淘宝上买的便宜,而且保真,不错哦。
李 敬, 中国, 2011-05-09
喜欢
我的第一瓶香水 很喜欢这个味道 春天的幸福味道
阿夏, 中国, 2011-03-30
还OK
个人喜欢Miracle的味道多一点,这个稍稍浓了一点。不过,50ml这个价格也挺不错了。
梁 文涓, 廣州市, 2011-02-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).