for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYPNOSE<br>Custom-Wear Volume Mascara
Item No. : 100877007002

Lancome

HYPNOSE
Custom-Wear Volume Mascara

Size: 6.5 g

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
睫毛膏还不错。
终于收到了!!!宝贝不错,不会有苍蝇脚,刷头挺好刷。就是快递有些慢,一个多月才收到。
周 晔, 中国, 2014-06-10
非常好用又自然的睫毛膏
大牌的睫毛膏首先打开就是很干的,但是绝对不会影响它的浓密度,刷头设计的也很科学,多刷几次睫毛就会卷翘
龚 莹, 中国, 2014-04-17
好用
不过敏,不掉妆,很好用,以后都选这个牌子的睫毛膏了!
徐 怡斐, 广州市, 2014-02-26
極力推薦
蘭寇睫毛膏是我用過最好用的品牌 不只加長也加濃 已經是我第五支了 莎莎價錢漂亮 讃啦!
Maggie Liao, Brisbane, 2013-12-30
浓密娇翘还不错,但是还会晕染....
Kathy Lin, 中国, 2013-11-07
幻醉浓密睫毛膏
此款睫毛膏用后还算浓密,只是不够长,已经推荐给好姐妹了,只是不防水,哭后眼周都晕染了,优点是好卸妆。
闫, 长春市, 2013-10-29
智能活水柔肤水合眼霜
感觉还挺滋润的,只是滋润不是很长久,小样有点少,都挤到一个小瓶子里慢慢来用,能用十天呢~还不错,只是觉得葆丽美这个牌子的东东都很贵啊~
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
刷完后很顺,摸上去很滑,不会一粒一粒的
李 华玉, 厦门, 2013-10-15
还好
没有想像中的效果好,也许是本人睫毛不是很长!一般般
徐 卷卷, 南昌市, 2013-09-03
GOOD
ME JUAN YU, 福清市, 2013-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).