for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Essence
Item No. : 100856802001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 136.60
RRP: ¥ 171.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 585 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
I LOVE IT
keeps your face so hydrated! it really works and i see a difference in the suppleness of my skin..not sticky either! 2nd bottle already :)
kary guo, Victoria, 2013-11-23
很保湿
北京混合肌肤,每年秋冬季爽肤水后使用,很好~!已经用了2年多,一如既往的好
李***, 北京市, 2013-10-28
Stéphanie, Belgium, 2013-09-14
非常保湿
一直使用这个产品,已经是第四瓶了,不用再说她有多好用了。保湿才是王道~~
Demi, Brisbane, 2013-06-28
保湿效果好
用了很多年,秋冬季效果最好!
王 玮, 武汉市, 2013-06-25
吸收很快,不刺激,性价比高
Joanna, 澳洲, 2013-06-05
很好用的说,用完感觉皮肤很清爽
吸收快,涂了以后很快就吸收了,感觉皮肤很清爽, 很舒服
sisijelly, Sydney, 2013-05-28
一直在用的!!!
这个美容液性价比超级高的,平时加点到粉底液里面 上妆超级容易
colorline, Gold Coast, 2013-05-27
Just amazing & totally in love with it
had been used 4 bottles now, really great stuff
wingwing, Canada, 2013-05-16
Non-oily, highly recommended
I like the fact that it's non-oily and dries really quick. Easy to incorporate into my daily routine, twice a day. My skin feels really smooth after I apply it.
Wendy W, Perth, 2013-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).