for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eyelash Fix (Clear)
Item No. : 100853602012

Koji

Eyelash Fix (Clear)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 16.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还行
我比较喜欢白色的那款
Ara, Brisbane, 2014-03-17
陈 秋平, 广州市, 2013-10-22
Nb
Not a bad product, sticks quite well and is long lasting. Only problem is that it's not very easy to apply and i find brush applicators much easier than tubes
Mina, Australia, 2013-09-18
Holds
It holds really well, but not really comfortable, and its a bit hard to take off, maybe too strong
Mandy Xia, Australia , 2013-08-18
好黏又好卸
小小的,包装完好。试用了一下,不刺激,一次只用一点点就行,不会像其他胶一样黏在眼皮上,干了是透明的。刚开始粘假睫毛,慢慢练习才能顺手。而且卸假睫毛的時候也不會弄疼眼睛,以后会推薦給朋友和同事。
Tracy, 上海市, 2013-07-23
大爱哟!
大爱这款!透明的不影响妆容!而且粘合力也可以,推荐!
Judy, Melbourne, 2013-03-03
Works great
Wendy, Australia, 2013-02-17
Recommended!!!
I love this product very well than other, because it really stick well to my eye lid for whole day!
JC ANG, Malaysia, 2012-11-08
GOOD
EMMA, SYDNEY, 2012-10-20
Perfect
Good quality.
Shuhuan, Ambler, 2012-09-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).