for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eyelash Fix (Black)
Item No. : 100853602011

Koji

Eyelash Fix (Black)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 15.50
RRP: ¥ 19.20
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
比透明色更合适。
Catherine, 南京市, 2014-10-16
很好用,适合party~
有颜色的适合party上用 ,我当眼线液用了,可是如果有配备刷头就更好了~这样的话,如果有开胶的地方 方便补上~
Joy, 上海市, 2014-01-02
Very good black eyelash glue!
This glue will hold your lashes in place for a long time. I love that it is black tone and will blend in with my eyeliner and mascara very well. It isn't super shiny so if you do your eyelashes right, no one can tell they are fake! Another thing I like, is that if you want to take them off, you can just pull them off. They do not stick to your real lashes or pull them out even though the glue is sturdy! I love it.
Sugar, USA, 2013-05-01
不错
对于新手来说透明的胶水比较好,这款适合骨灰级的美女~
郑 妙韵, 中山市, 2013-04-27
Makes lashes look very natural as it is black however it is not very durable and sometimes the glue transfers onto my eyelid leaving black marks.
Vivian Ly, MELBOURNE, 2013-03-27
还不错吧~
欣, 北京市, 2013-02-25
Amazing
This glue really sticks! Great product =D
Christina Sanders, USA, 2013-02-09
Great price and great quality.
Stick lashes well all night long. Also its black so I never have to touch up eyeliner after putting it on. Easy to use and can keep for a long time. Will surely buy it again.
Yen, Australia, 2013-01-26
great glue
very nice glue and its slim packaging allows it to be carried in larger eyelash cases. smaller koji eyelash glue can be carried in the dolly wink cases. good!
Sugar, USA, 2013-01-25
Good value
This is very good value for money, especially if you don't live in Asia. Only a few bucks and very good product. My lashes stayed on all night. Recommended!
Tammy , Melbourne, 2013-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).