for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAN & CLEAR<br>Oil Control Film (Pink Grapefruit)
Item No. : 100846607001

Johnson & Johnson

CLEAN & CLEAR
Oil Control Film (Pink Grapefruit)

Size: 50 piece

now: ¥ 16.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Looove this!
This product works great at removing oil on your face when you're sweating and what not. It doesn't smear your makeup and works great!
Lisa , Stockton, 2014-09-10
the best
these are the best for controlling grease during the day. the film works much better than the paper versions and doesn't wreck makeup either. have been using it for years
kittycat, Brunswick, 2014-08-08
Милый розовый цвет и запах грейпфрута
Мгновенно впитать лишнее жир и снимает блеск с лица.Милый розовый цвет и запах грейпфрута
veronika , nahariya, 2014-06-23
又平又好用!
Cecelia Wing Sze Wong, Toronto, 2014-02-24
Wipes the oil off
Removes oil without damaging makeup plus this film sheet doesn't break apart and it has a nice grapefruit scent!
Juliet Ly, Virginia, 2014-01-16
Этот продукт для жирной кожи. Тонкие пленочки, снимающие жирный блеск с проблемных зон лица, при этом не повреждая макияж. Приятный запах грейпфрута. Замечательное средство, не могу больше без них обходиться. Очень рекомендую.
Elena Emirova, G. Birobidghan, 2014-01-08
Great bottling paper!
CLAIRE, Au, 2014-01-03
отличная вещь!
Рекомендую эти салфетки! Впитывают гораздо лучше, чем бумажные, пользоваться одно удовольствие
Anastasia Eltseva, Moscow, 2013-10-20
质量好价格平!
是我用过的所有吸油面纸中最好的,质地和效果都非常好,是一款买了保证不会后悔还会继续购买的产品。
YANPING DENG, 洛杉矶, 2013-09-26
一如既往的好用
夏天必备!
Yash, 加拿大, 2013-06-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).