for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Herbal Esthetic
Item No. : 100832803001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Herbal Esthetic

Size: 150 g

now: ¥ 285.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款面膜用后很舒服。
JANE ZHANG, 宁波, 2014-09-09
每次用量很少,用起来需要按摩,对于我这种懒人,是个考验,不够用过后效果还好,美白效果还没看出来,但是补水还不错。
何 婉璇, 中国, 2014-09-01
非常好用
非常好用
z, Sydney, 2014-05-23
非常舒服
用来以后非常滋润 慢慢感觉脸上出油没那么多了 保湿效果飞铲好 推荐
余 佳, 上饶市, 2014-04-30
Good Whitening Product
Face feels clean and soft with every wash. After using the product for 3 weeks, I noticed that: 1) Skin color is more even; rosy cheeks and brightens the face 2) Lighten the pigmentation color on my face. This is the bonus! Will definitely continue to use this product as it is the best find i ever had.
Lok Po Yeoh, Singapore, 2014-04-21
亮白
用完之后很亮白 完全不刺激、也很好洗~~高丝家的产品真的太赞了!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-03-22
美白效果好
每天都在用这款按摩面膜·只要按摩五分钟·等五分钟,去痘印效果很好啊~~
黄学冰, 吉首市, 2014-03-12
卸妝蠻好用的
大家有機會可以試著用它卸淡妝用完很舒服的說
Anna, Syndey, 2014-02-08
爱美的懒MM福音
买了有一阵时间了,一直没用。这周刚用第一次就爱上了。清爽无负担,简单省时,真的是爱美又有点懒的MM的福音。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2014-01-08
用的不多,不知道美白效果怎样
美白效果不知如何,但保湿很好,用完感觉挺好。
Jiang Crystal, 中国, 2013-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).