for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEARTURN<br>Deep Moisturizing Essence Mask
Item No. : 100831324001

Kose

CLEARTURN
Deep Moisturizing Essence Mask

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 76.60
RRP: ¥ 147.10
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 86 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
不错,喜欢
姜 雷, 中国, 2014-06-20
平价面膜
性价比超高的平价面膜,以前上学时候用过感觉不错,现在日常护理使用,晚上做完护肤程序,用在面霜之后,效果会比直接用更好,每天一片也不必心疼,不然十几二十块的面膜真心肉疼,但是这个价位的面膜不要指望它有多么神奇的功效,只是保湿而已,不然你会失望
刘 晓萌, 北京, 2014-06-03
Действительно увлажняет и работает!
Не особо верила в "вау"-результат, но после первого же использования восхитилась данной маской. Кожа после применения разглаженная, свежая, отдохнувшая и ,по словам очевидцев, как у девочки. Легко наносится, нет липкости, нет ощущения "быстрей бы снять", полный релакс.
VERA IVAKHA, Moskva, 2014-04-25
挺不错的,液体不算多,但是还挺润的。
Takanashi Y, 中国, 2014-04-21
性价比较高
也比较滋润
YAN HUANG, 中國, 2014-04-20
Great
I have been using these masks for years and they significantly boost the moisture level of my skin. Recommended for long term use.
Lei Hu, Washington DC, 2014-03-22
实惠
26片面膜同装在一个小小的盒子里~使用第一片的时候感觉略干,精华不够,5分钟面膜的感觉。后来想到,可以在不用的时候把盒子颠倒,精华就会沉积在下方,使用时再正过来,那么最上方的面膜就会水润水润的~这样也可以避免用到最后面膜贴完,还有陈余精华的情况~
GREEN HE, 中国, 2014-03-12
很好!
如题
陆 倩文, 北京市, 2014-02-11
Nice mask
I am very pleased with this mask. It's very good for dry skin.
Natalia Macari, Moldova , 2013-12-23
经济实惠
面膜的纸片稍嫌硬,但只需敷5分钟,算是快速搭救的面膜。不错!
CM, New Zealand, 2013-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).