for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PLATINUM<br>Eye Contour Lift Cream
Item No. : 100773903001

Suisse Programme

PLATINUM
Eye Contour Lift Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 765.70
RRP: ¥ 957.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不錯的產品,之前眼部周圍感覺乾乾的又有細紋,所以選擇它試試看,用了两個礼拜了,沒有乾燥的感覺,細紋似乎不那麼明顯了.值得推介.
NANCY POON, Palmerston, 2014-03-01
还不错
吸收很快,不过使用时间很短,目前效果不明显
yeatsloving, 北京市, 2014-02-25
陈 泽娜, 汕头市, 2013-03-27
Good Product
I got this for my Mun, she really loves it.
ISABELLA, Melbourne, 2013-03-19
不够滋润
不够滋润,即使是南方,冬天用也是太干了,只适合夏天使用。
陈 晓玲, 汕头市, 2012-10-29
挺好用的
特价时买的,还好,用起来很舒服,不油腻
陈 红燕, 广州市, 2012-04-23
真心的好!
就是价格太贵,一直三折该多好啊~
QIANYING WU, 中國, 2012-01-27
IT WORKS
I bought one from SASA store last month and used it twice a day! I found that it really works. M eyes feel like firmer now and the eye-make-up holds for longer period of time.
KATRINA, san francisco, 2012-01-17
紧致效果不错,去年到现在一直在使用,沙沙打折时连续买了四瓶,今年一整年都不用其它品牌了
XIAO YUN FU, 中国, 2012-01-15
有提升感,但是滋润度不够哦,有活动的时候性价比还行
STELLA SHEN, 中国, 2010-07-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).