for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Medicated Foaming Wash
Item No. : 100771504001

Mentholatum

Acnes Medicated Foaming Wash

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Хорошая умывалка, от которой так приятно скрипит лицо. Использую месяц, довольна.
Marina Veryatinskaya, Saint Petersburg, 2014-08-25
Отличная пенка
Пенка идеально подходит для жирной кожи, хорошо очищает и освежает кожу, но при этом не сушит! Рекомендую!
Olga Romanova, Cherepovets, 2014-05-28
Супер очищение!
Отличная умывалка для комби/жирной/акне/чувствительной кожи, очищает до скрипа, подсушивает воспаления, предотвращает появление прыщей и устраняет подкожники и прыщи! Вытеснила пенки-люкс из моего ухода.
Anna , Russia , Bryansk, 2014-05-28
In the shower cleanser
I love using this in the shower to clean my face. I love the scent. It feels refreshing and clean. Highly recommend this product.
Kimberly Bui, Garden grove, 2014-05-11
Мягкая! Нежная! Восхитительный запах!
Пенка оправдала все ожидания! Густая, ароматная, ей очень приятно умываться, результат - лицо как будто отполировано! Не сушит кожу. Я ОЧЕНЬ довольна.
Anna P, Samara, 2014-05-02
Покупала для дочери-подростка. Отлично смывает косметику, не сушит кожу.
Гаманок Екатерина, Гатчина, 2014-03-16
同意底下黃晶晶的評論
T 字部位還要用洗面乳在洗一次 不然還是油
Tiffany Shaw, Melbourne, 2014-01-18
Very gentle foaming cleanser, though it cleans very well. Especially recommended for oily and acne prone skin, for normal skin it's better to use moisturiser right after cleanser. Will repurchase.
Tatiana , Russia , 2013-11-05
洗完很舒服,跟之前打折买的skin food价位一样,感觉也差不多。只是最近没有长痘痘,所以不知道对抗痘痘效果如何。个人觉得是橘子味道重了点,skin food的气味比较好闻,可选择的各类也比较多。但如果这个对痘痘有效果的话,以后还会继续用这个。
玉洁, 福建, 2013-11-04
I love the consistency of this foaming cleanser. It worked to control my acne, it didn't get rid of them though. Overall will repurchase
Claire, Canada, 2013-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).