for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Medicated Foaming Wash
Item No. : 100771504001

Mentholatum

Acnes Medicated Foaming Wash

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Покупала для дочери-подростка. Отлично смывает косметику, не сушит кожу.
Гаманок Екатерина, Гатчина, 2014-03-16
同意底下黃晶晶的評論
T 字部位還要用洗面乳在洗一次 不然還是油
Tiffany Shaw, Melbourne, 2014-01-18
Very gentle foaming cleanser, though it cleans very well. Especially recommended for oily and acne prone skin, for normal skin it's better to use moisturiser right after cleanser. Will repurchase.
Tatiana , Russia , 2013-11-05
洗完很舒服,跟之前打折买的skin food价位一样,感觉也差不多。只是最近没有长痘痘,所以不知道对抗痘痘效果如何。个人觉得是橘子味道重了点,skin food的气味比较好闻,可选择的各类也比较多。但如果这个对痘痘有效果的话,以后还会继续用这个。
玉洁, 福建, 2013-11-04
I love the consistency of this foaming cleanser. It worked to control my acne, it didn't get rid of them though. Overall will repurchase
Claire, Canada, 2013-09-17
feels clean
face feels clean after washing. but beware it does leave it quite dry. so need to moisturise after using this.
Mel, Australia, 2013-08-19
nice
我是混合皮,这款清洁的话不是特别干净,控油效果还是不错的,我都是用洗面奶洗后再用这款洗一遍,主要针对我的T区。控油效果值得推荐
黄 晶晶, CLEVELAND, 2013-08-10
Хорошая бюджетная умывалка
Довольна всей этой серией. Умывает до скрипа.
Kseniya, Saint Petersburg, 2013-07-24
泡沫很细腻
泡沫很细腻,洗完脸不干,感觉很通透,不错,适合自己
秦 璐, 长治市, 2013-05-29
it works!
На самом деле работает! Имеет приятный запах, немного подсушивает кожу. Быстро убрал мне практически все воспаления с лица. Очень довольна.
Elizaveta Terentyeva, Russia , 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).