for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Softy Nose Clean Pack
Item No. : 100754402001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Softy Nose Clean Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 29.70
RRP: ¥ 75.40
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 221 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我是第一次用这款鼻贴,虽然撕下来的时候很痛,但是我在用之前特意观察我鼻子上的黑头,用完后发现原来的黑头真的减少了很多,比较见效,必须要给和赞哦。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
Okay
It has a good fit, but does not completely do the job. I use it alternating with other brands to get better cleaning.
Ai, USA, 2014-02-03
Fine
it's not as good as Biore, but I recommended it as it's gently enough to use weekly. the Biore made my pore larger so I don't like it
Tr BN , Sydney, 2014-01-12
Bad product
les patchs n'enlèvent presque rien voire rien, inutile
elisabeth , France, 2014-01-10
有效去黑头
蒸脸之后马上用效果最好,贴的时间太长或者太短都会影响黑头拔除的效果,10-15分钟最好,真的能拔起一片的黑头,满意
金 嘉郦, 北京市, 2013-10-11
不好用
很薄的一层,像强力粘胶一样,粘上去后取下的时候很痛,但又不能拔出什么黑头。效果还比不上碧柔的常规鼻贴。
Jenny Z, Australia, 2013-09-30
一般般
效力不大,没粘出什么东西来
Rachel, Melbourne, 2013-09-24
东西还行,马马虎虎
Sunny, 上海, 2013-09-24
很强力的鼻贴
油性皮肤就是黑头多,虽然这个鼻贴不能彻底清除黑头,但是每次贴上去都能撕下来好多脏东西,那叫一个爽!
lealiu312, 武汉市, 2013-09-22
效果一般
不知道是不是用的比较少的原因,感觉没什么用
白 露露, 黄石市, 2013-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).