for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Softy Nose Clean Pack
Item No. : 100754402001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Softy Nose Clean Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 29.70
RRP: ¥ 75.40
  *save 61%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 227 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没拉出什么黑头
期望蛮高,但效果一般
YU BLAKE, melbourne, 2014-09-11
好用
好用
缪 爱华, 盐城市, 2014-09-05
还行,需要多贴几次才能拔干净
lulu, 中国, 2014-08-24
很好用
这款挺好用的
朱 熙, 中国, 2014-08-19
Good use
Able to clear some blackheads on my nose with affordable price for this packet!
Hayley, Melbourne, 2014-08-03
回购几次啦。好评
Claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
还行
可以拔除部分黑头哦,希望多贴几次能全部拔干净
RAINIE CHANG, 中国, 2014-05-26
还不错吧,暂时效果还不明显
张 婕, 中国, 2014-05-19
我是第一次用这款鼻贴,虽然撕下来的时候很痛,但是我在用之前特意观察我鼻子上的黑头,用完后发现原来的黑头真的减少了很多,比较见效,必须要给和赞哦。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
Okay
It has a good fit, but does not completely do the job. I use it alternating with other brands to get better cleaning.
Ai, USA, 2014-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).