for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYELASH CURLER<br>Eyelash Curler NO. 73 (Wide, 34mm)
Item No. : 100742602006

Koji

EYELASH CURLER
Eyelash Curler NO. 73 (Wide, 34mm)

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
会夹到眼皮
本人眼睛比较大,用这款睫毛夹,不能靠近睫毛根部开始夹,稍一靠近就会夹到眼皮,卷翘效果也不好。可能这个型号不适合我。
夏 纯纯, 中国, 2014-10-31
不错哦
用完之后睫毛翘翘的,不过一开始偶尔会夹到肉,应该是我没有弄好角度就往下夹的原因吧,后面就越用越顺手啦啦啦
匡 嘉欣, 中国, 2014-10-19
一般
有点宽了,没有之前买的绿色的好用..........
王 lily, 中国, 2014-09-18
一般
多夹几次 卷翘效果还不错,但是维持时间不够长。有一段上部 不够圆滑,压到眼皮上时会扎
Jessie Shui, 中国, 2014-09-17
好东西,但型号买错了= =
顾澜天, 中国, 2014-08-22
不错
使用以后,感觉会比较自然,不会夹到眼皮,宽度适中,尾部的睫毛也可以夹到,挺好用的!还有一个橡胶替换。
黄 亮, 厦门市, 2014-06-07
这款睫毛夹很好用 有电睫毛的效果 夹完之后配上兰蔻的star,效果非常惊艳
Sharon, Brisbane, 2014-04-09
宽头确实舒服哦
宽头的夹得长,也不容易夹到眼皮,能买到这么物美价廉的宝贝很开心啊
Iris, 中国, 2014-04-08
不贴服
夹起来跟眼睛不贴服 不太好用
TENG, 中国, 2014-03-23
Good!
This eyelash curler is so cheap, yet effective! I have the typical flat, single eyelid eyes and this manages to grab almost all my short straight lashes. I have to work a bit harder to get to my inner and outer lashes, but it still does the job.
Joanne, Australia, 2014-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).