for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYELASH CURLER<br>Eyelash Curler NO. 73 (Wide, 34mm)
Item No. : 100742602006

Koji

EYELASH CURLER
Eyelash Curler NO. 73 (Wide, 34mm)

now: ¥ 36.50
RRP: ¥ 45.10
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不贴服
夹起来跟眼睛不贴服 不太好用
TENG, 中国, 2014-03-23
Good!
This eyelash curler is so cheap, yet effective! I have the typical flat, single eyelid eyes and this manages to grab almost all my short straight lashes. I have to work a bit harder to get to my inner and outer lashes, but it still does the job.
Joanne, Australia, 2014-03-09
真心好用!
之前用过植村秀、资生堂等几个品牌的睫毛夹~但是效果一般~价格也不便宜~都夹不到眼尾的睫毛~因为眼睛比较长比较圆~很难照顾到所有的睫毛~但是这款睫毛夹真心很大~很舒服的弧度~轻轻一夹从眼角到眼尾的睫毛基本都能照顾到了!尤其是眼尾的睫毛终于能夹翘了!强力推荐哦!
袁 菁, 中国, 2014-01-20
It's okay
it's very good at curling. you don't need much effort. but it's perhaps not suitable for my eye shape.
Emily, Australia, 2013-12-29
第一次用睫毛夹。。看评价非常好就买了。挺大的。。使用也很简单
emma, 美国, 2013-11-02
效果很好
手感、效果都很好
dm, 绵阳市, 2013-10-28
curve
it is very suitable for my eye
Cathy, America, 2013-09-24
不会伤到睫毛
这个睫毛夹是看推荐买的,可能和我的眼睛弧度不是很贴合,但是不会伤到睫毛,还算是不错的产品
王 贝贝, 洛阳, 2013-09-19
很好用`
睫毛夹很宽,所以基本上所有的睫毛都能被夹到~~
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-07-16
還是不夠寬
我的眼睛大概太長了 這個還是不夠寬 但質量很好
Shiri , Singapore, 2013-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).