for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOYA MILK<br>Sana Nameraka Honpo Soy Milk Cleansing Wash
Item No. : 100727804001

Sana

SOYA MILK
Sana Nameraka Honpo Soy Milk Cleansing Wash

Size: 150 g

now: ¥ 56.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 433 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good basic cleanser
creamy texture, foam up well, remove makeup well & leaving skin feel clean, fresh but still moist.
Tina, Melbourne, 2014-05-18
一直用这个,非常好!
这个洗面奶很好用,sasa上买也比商场便宜。
李 杰, 中国, 2014-05-05
很好
yan huang, BROOKLYN, 2014-01-17
非常好用的产品,我和妈妈都很喜欢,脸洗的很干净,黑头也有变少了~~~
李 昕玲, 加拿大, 2014-01-15
My skin loves it!
When I wake up, my skin is dark and oily. After I cleanse my face with this product, my face whitens and glows! It really hydrates and I can tell my face/skin loves it because it has also reduced my acne scars as well! It works great and does not have a smell to it.
Yao Lor, Eau Claire, 2014-01-06
温和又便宜
温和又便宜
LIN DONG, 福州市, 2014-01-03
还不错 洗完很光滑
之前用过另一个牌子的豆乳洗面奶 比这个味道好 但是这款也不错 用量很省 洗完比较光滑!
Fangbing Liu, 美国, 2013-11-24
洗的干爽
偶老公的最爱,至从05年偶从香港带回来后老公从此离不开它,泡沫丰富细腻,洗后干爽。偶是不怎么用的,虽然卸妆干净,可用后感觉皮肤太干,绷得很疼,需立即擦上保养品才行,这款很适合油性肌肤的使用吧。这款销量太好,市场上仿制品多如牛毛,莎莎购买比较放心。
李 念, 成都, 2013-11-18
干净 清洁
干净又清洁,柔软,洗完也不紧绷,特别舒服!
王 天琪, 青岛市, 2013-11-14
洗的干净
用过的都知道啦!!!
王 金, 上海市, 2013-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).