for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Perfect Whip
online exclusive
Item No. : 100657004007

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Perfect Whip

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 45.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
资生堂 HADA SENKA 超微米洁颜乳
保湿、去油、卸妆、美白、效果挺好的!
黄 文婷, 厦门市, 2014-08-20
绝对正品
泡沫很细腻,洗的很干净,脸上用完以后很清爽,值得推荐!
高小姐 高小姐, 中国, 2014-08-20
值得推荐
一直在用这款产品,用后清洁且皮肤不紧绷
张 秀俊, 中国, 2014-08-18
保湿好用
很细致的泡泡,很不错,有很保湿。
郭 梦岚, 中国, 2014-08-14
比屈臣氏买的版本好用。
很好用,比屈臣氏买的好用,不会这么干,挤出来是有点带丝的,洗了之后脸不会紧绷也洗的很干净。
陈 韵洁, 中国, 2014-08-10
very good , I liked it , I recommend
Nadeshda Beloborodova, hytor Peschanka, 2014-08-09
很好用的洗颜产品
很好用的洗颜产品,适合年轻易出油的肤质,洗后肤质干净不紧绷,值得推荐。
樊 , 中國, 2014-08-07
清洁彻底,泡沫丰富
一直用这一款洗面奶,用了好几年了,不得不说,清洁力真是太棒了,只用一点点就能揉了丰富的泡沫!
苏 莉, 中国, 2014-08-06
很好用性价比很高的洗面奶
洗的很干净只要一点点哦,皮肤很舒服,性价比很高
黄 菁, 中国, 2014-07-28
彻底清洁
第一次用这款,深度彻底清洁,可以省下卸妆液了。
sky, Shanghai, 2014-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).