for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Perfect Whip
online exclusive
Item No. : 100657004007

Shiseido

Perfect Whip

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
彻底清洁
第一次用这款,深度彻底清洁,可以省下卸妆液了。
sky, Shanghai, 2014-07-06
非常好用
买来专门早上洗脸的,混合性皮肤,夏天用非常好。赞一个。会回购的。
周 晓涵, 中国, 2014-07-03
家里必备的洗面奶
便宜又好用,极力推荐,以后就选定它了
vincy, 广东, 2014-07-01
泡面绵密,清洁力好
泡面绵密,清洁力好,洗的非常干净,还不紧绷,推荐哦
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
泡沫依舊豐富
一直用這款洗面。超贊
车 晶, 中国, 2014-06-21
Cleans very well
I have combination skin and this product works really well in cleaning all my makeup and leaving my face oil free. The product is very thick in consistency, so I squeeze a small amount and rub it against my hands until it foams up. I only use this product at night (in winter) because I think it would over dry my skin if i also use it in the morning. I would not recommend this for people with dry skin
christine , Australia, 2014-06-12
泡沫很细致
一开始在屈臣氏买的,很不错,这次在莎莎上看到了,就又买一个,膏体很软,泡沫细致,洗完感觉很干净
shadow, 北京市, 2014-06-09
LOVE
been using this cleanser the past few weeks and love the way my skin feels after using it! Doesnt dry out skin and skin feels super soft after. Foams up really easily. Love it and its price!
Kathleen Chu, USA, 2014-06-08
资生堂超微米洁颜乳
很好,泡沫非常细腻,清洁很干净。
周小懒, 北京市, 2014-06-04
泡泡好多好结实 洁净能力普通 毛孔不是洗得好干净
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).