for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Perfect Whip
online exclusive
Item No. : 100657004007

Shiseido

Perfect Whip

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 33.40
RRP: ¥ 41.40
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 106 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
资生堂超微米洁颜乳
泡沫很细,用后不紧绷;能用好久。
张 少钰, 中国, 2014-04-09
搓开果然很多泡泡啊,洗了感觉也很干净,不过真的有点干。脸颊会有紧绷感。
SUKI ZHEN, 中国, 2014-04-07
强烈推荐,卸妆后再使用脸上很丝滑,洗的很干净而且没有那种特别干、紧绷的感觉,会再次囤货
RONDA WANG, 中国, 2014-04-06
Does what it says!
I love this cleanser! It does what the it's described to do. I just use a small amount and it forms this awesome moisturizing whip on my face. It really rejuvenates my skin making it soft, alive, and looking young again. After a week of using it, my dark spots/scars have reduced! For a $5 price, this is a steal! I love it! I would recommend it to friends!
Yao Lor, Eau Claire, 2014-03-27
泡沫很丰富,用量很少,一支可以用很久,洗完比较干净,但干性皮肤还是会有点紧绷,性价比很高,比屈臣氏便宜
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
很好
这已经是用的第三只了,一直很好,又便宜,只要一点点就可以弄出很多泡沫。可以用很久,这个价格很值,洗的很干净,就是干性肌肤的人可能会觉得洗完会偏干。
Jiao CHEN, china, 2014-03-21
必备洁面用品,不错!
这款洗面奶已经用了两年了,第一次是在网上看到推介,就在超市买了一瓶试试看,结果一试就喜欢上了,中间多多少少也换过其他的洗面奶但都不及这款洗的干净舒服,洗后不紧绷,感觉皮肤也滑滑的,甚至有时候拿来当沐浴乳用也很合适哦,平民的价格,性价比相当高哦。
rainbow, 中国, 2014-03-20
干性皮肤 不合适 普通洗面奶.
我是干性皮肤 在英国 用了一段时间 洗完脸感觉很绷紧很干 不够保湿,但是不可否认 清洁力度很好!!应该比较适合油皮~
赖 嘉沛, manchester, 2014-03-20
泡沫很细腻,清洁效果也不错,混合油皮很适合。
sarah, 中国, 2014-03-17
Perfect Whip
When used with a clarisonic, this face wash foams really well and cleans out my pores. It's my favorite product to use after cleansing with an oil at night.
Kara, Chicago, 2014-03-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).