sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Perfect Whip
online exclusive
Item No. : 100657004007

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Perfect Whip

Size: 120 g

now: US$ 9.00
RRP: US$ 10.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 172 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
on my second bottle!
Love this stuff. After I remove my makeup with bioderma cleansing water I like to use this to extra clean my face to make sure all makeup are gone. I have sensitive combo skin. This doesn't irritate my skin like some other products. You don't need a foam net maker for it. I bought one and it's useless; save your money. Your hands can make the bubble easy.
Yen Gip, West valley city, 2015-04-09
想要回购的,可一直缺货......
燕 胡, 中国, 2015-02-28
清洗完皮肤光滑,不紧绷,冬日用了也很舒服
清洗完皮肤光滑,不紧绷,冬日用了也很舒服
王 沐, 北京市, 2015-02-06
好用又便宜
赖 李密, 330300.330327, 2015-01-29
超级爱
洗的干净、不紧绷、一点点泡泡就足够了,而且泡泡非常的细腻。超喜欢
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
洗面奶很好用
去污力不错,用完卸妆油,再用这款洗面奶,马上就不油腻了,好评。
英菲, 中国, 2014-12-29
细腻
泡泡很细腻,不过不容易清晰
彭 思佳, China, 2014-12-23
干净
泡沫丰富细腻,脸洗的很干净!
陈 萍, 武汉市, 2014-12-22
满意
泡沫很多, 泡沫也很细腻,洗后脸不干燥,不紧绷。价格也不贵, 会长期回购的。
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
好用的洁面
基本可以用来洗掉隔离。每天都没有用卸壮直接洗,很干净。明星产品不多说
王小北, 南京, 2014-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).