for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Perfect Whip
online exclusive
Item No. : 100657004007

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Perfect Whip

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 48.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 150 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很不错
很不错 ,泡沫挺多的 ,清洁力特挺强的 价格也很美丽
miss, 中国, 2014-10-21
Great
Cp值最高
WEI, 澳洲, 2014-10-06
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
LOVE THIS
this is a very good foam wash, making my face feel fresh and clean. it doesn't clog it has a very good scent too.
xx-123, san jose, 2014-10-05
推荐
已经用了好几支了,洁面干净不紧绷,看到有货时还会继续囤的,嘿嘿。
梁 翠菊, 佛山市, 2014-10-05
性价比高
买了又买的洁面产品,清洁力强不紧绷,价格也很美丽
唐 羽婷, 无锡市, 2014-10-05
第二次购买这个产品了,并帮朋友也买了一罐。这款洗面奶泡沫很温和,洗得很干净,对于我混合性肌肤来说,洗完脸也不会特别紧绷,挺舒服的,极力推荐这款!
林 , 漳州市, 2014-09-21
再不想用其它洗面奶
肌肤是油性痘痘肌,换了很多款洗面奶都不觉好用,直到这一款。泡沫惊人地丰富,建议用冷水打泡,泡沫会更加细腻。只要黄豆粒大小就够,一支可以用很久。还有这个价格也是超抵,在内地网店和屈臣氏、万宁等都不可能买到。
liu hamyu, 中国, 2014-09-21
泡泡细腻
泡泡很细腻,清洁度很够,用完皮肤不紧绷。
胡 燕玲, 中国, 2014-09-02
Great
Changed my face wash to the face shop but went back to this. Lathers and foams really well. Thorough cleaning but gentle and non-irritating.
Faye Lee, Ottawa, 2014-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).