for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXFOLIATING & MASK<br>Radiant Glow Express Mask Cleansing with Red Clay
Item No. : 100650302001

Sisley

EXFOLIATING & MASK
Radiant Glow Express Mask Cleansing with Red Clay

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 435.10
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常舒服
用后皮肤感觉特别光滑,淡淡的植物味道,超爱
linda DU, Camarillo, 2013-09-29
create radiance immediately
very light weight mask. It creates an immediate radiance on your face the second you put it on. i love it~
Fifi, USA, 2013-08-30
This product is the best clay mask i have ever used. It is gentle while effective, you can see dramatic difference after using the product.Very recommended.
MING XIA, 澳洲, 2013-03-01
挺舒服的
这款面膜挺舒服,可是不知道清洁度怎么样,用了没什么特别感觉
KATRINA, Auckland, 2013-02-26
great value
Very easy to clean out my eyes, Love to have it. good price too
Sharon , Australia, 2013-02-25
nice,但是剛剛開始用,效果還不太明顯,比較舒服溫和吧~
michelle, 香港, 2012-04-13
超爱~!
每次用完S家的这款面膜之后 都感觉脸滑滑的 嫩嫩的 而且SASA这里又有折扣 真好
LINGHAN LUO, 美国, 2011-02-05
只想说。。。
看到先前有位仁兄说这是自己用过的最好的免洗面膜我就想笑,拜托你啊,那是水洗的好不好,两种相差太多了,严重质疑你用过吗?是不是托啊。。。没知识也要上百度吧?
扬州慢, 上海市, 2010-09-04
第三瓶!
思家的三款面膜轮着用,这款清洁面膜已经是第三次购买的,第一次在国内买的,比这价格贵多了~SA的东西便宜又正!
jessie, 深圳, 2010-08-24
不错~
算是我用过的免洗清洁面膜里面效果最好的一款,不愧是SISLEY~
OLENA, 河北, 2009-08-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).