for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626417001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 303 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很清爽
对出油有一定的抑制,用完很清爽,要配合卸妆棉使用才有清洁效果。
shuang yang, 苏州, 2014-09-10
大瓶实惠
量够足,用多不心疼。保湿做好最重要!
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
大爱倩碧
超级喜欢的,黄油做为倩碧的明星产品,简直是大爱,超级爱,夏天用啫喱状的,冬天用有油的搭配起来太完美了,一直是三部曲的忠实小粉丝,用的最多的是二号水,偶尔也用一号水,我属于中性稍稍带一点点偏干性,搭配起来太完美了,最爱的倩碧加油!
郭 鑫, 中国, 2014-09-01
倩碧保湿洁肤水2号
挺好用的,清爽不油腻,我是混合偏油性肌肤,感觉有一点点控油吧,下次还会回购的。
qunxing xie, 中国, 2014-07-03
使用倩碧洁肤水2号感受
用起来挺好的,很大一瓶,很惊喜!
姜 娟, 中国, 2014-06-29
非常不错
用惯了倩碧的品牌 还是感觉非常不错,价格也合理
JONNIE, 慈溪市, 2014-06-26
保湿
宝贝很好,不油腻,保湿效果也好。
hongfeng he, 中国, 2014-06-24
一直在用的一款水
这款水自问世以来一直在用从没换过,用着很舒服皮肤也感觉柔软,最主要的是擦上后脸上很清爽,不油也不干,我是混合偏油性皮伕。
张 悦, 镇江市, 2014-06-17
效果不錯
效果不錯 就是酒精太重
YI ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-05
很好用
实惠,用起来很不错
TAOBIN WANG, 中国, 2014-05-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).