for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626417001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 246.60
RRP: ¥ 328.20
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 288 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错,不错
已经用过两瓶了,感觉还不错,保湿,不干
QIONGFANG LI, 中国, 2014-03-29
性价比高
之前用过很多牌子的爽肤水。其实爽肤水的作用就是二次清洁,(用化妆棉擦拭),什么美白、抗老靠爽肤水是不行的。 这款爽肤水400ml,温和,无酒精味道,清洁力也很好,用后不干,很保湿,大瓶的配上这个价格,性价比很高,这个牌子的觉得这款比较温和无刺激,且保湿。 二次清洁干净了,再涂其他保养品,才能利于吸收。
An, 澳洲, 2014-03-09
很舒服
这个真的很好用,之前用过好几瓶,后来喜新厌旧换了雅诗兰黛的石榴水,前阵子看到这个还有一点点没用完,又捡起来擦了下,哇塞,一下觉得清爽了许多~~~所以石榴水没用完我又换回这个了。。。
曾 欣, 赣州市, 2014-02-28
二次清洁很给力
400ml很大一瓶,能用很久,作为二次清洁很给力!皮肤如果超干超缺水敏感,用了会有刺痛感,特别秋冬交替时候。平常状况下会很好。三部曲一起用效果不错。
许 华东, 佳木斯, 2014-02-21
挺舒适的
第一次用会感觉有点酒精味,可能还没习惯,用久了,就已经适应了,挺保湿的,还有超大瓶,超级划算
徐 雅萍, 中国, 2014-02-14
不错
三部曲还不错,准备多用一段时间,看效果
张 春娣, 中國, 2014-02-11
回购无数
倩碧的三部曲我一直在用,一直在回购,三部曲可以一直保持我皮肤的非常好的状态
吴 鸿枢, 中国, 2014-02-10
很大瓶,很划算
很大瓶,很划算
T, 安徽省, 2014-01-27
非常保湿
非常保湿且干净,会一直用下去
魏 静, 武汉市, 2014-01-20
性价比高
性价比高,是我买过的最大的一瓶水,无香味,不含酒精,温和易吸收,用洁肤水一定记得使用化妆棉,不然效果大打折扣!这款我还是比较推荐的!
俞 晶晶, 中国, 2013-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).