for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626411001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 190.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 84 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
最好用的水水
这是我用过最保湿的水水,性价比很高,用了一个月,皮肤变得好好,下次还会回购
许 乐儿, 中国, 2014-09-15
这个水和黄油搭配着一起使用,夏天用效果不错,用了20来天了,脸嫩嫩的,推荐
朱 雅娜, 中国, 2014-08-11
超好用
倩碧这个水一点儿都不刺激,我皮肤又干又敏感,很多水用了都会刺激,这个完全没反应。。而且清洁很干净
赵 金玉, 香港, 2014-06-19
倩碧真的好用
皮肤亮了好多,吸收好
梁 梁熠韵, 中国, 2014-05-25
保湿
我配搭黄油一起使用的,用了之后感觉还行,保湿效果不错。
我是敏感肌肤, 中国, 2014-05-22
正品,常年必备
̷ ��, 中国, 2014-03-17
很好
已经用了一段时间 ,配合黄油使用,效果真的是很好啊,准备再买个洗面奶,这样三部曲就齐了~~~~
宋 威葳, 中国, 2013-11-18
Generally pleased
this product smells good and is fast to absorb into skin.
LollyL, Sydney , 2013-11-03
挺不错的
不刺激 很好用 感觉挺好的 我就喜欢这种清爽型的
罗 兰, 武汉市, 2013-10-09
没什么感觉
没有味道,没有很浓的酒精味. 没什么大变化就保湿吧. 皮肤没有之前那么干了
SANDY CHEN, 新西兰, 2013-10-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).