for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626411001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 153.90
RRP: ¥ 190.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
正品,常年必备
̷ ��, 中国, 2014-03-17
很好
已经用了一段时间 ,配合黄油使用,效果真的是很好啊,准备再买个洗面奶,这样三部曲就齐了~~~~
宋 威葳, 中国, 2013-11-18
Generally pleased
this product smells good and is fast to absorb into skin.
LollyL, Sydney , 2013-11-03
挺不错的
不刺激 很好用 感觉挺好的 我就喜欢这种清爽型的
罗 兰, 武汉市, 2013-10-09
没什么感觉
没有味道,没有很浓的酒精味. 没什么大变化就保湿吧. 皮肤没有之前那么干了
SANDY CHEN, 新西兰, 2013-10-07
这已经是第四瓶了,以前都是直接在香港sasa实体店买的,现在回老家了,网上买也很实惠哦。一直都是使用倩碧2号水,无酒精,味道比较淡,用后不油腻,还有去角质的效果,效果很好,继续支持
黄 海瑕, 株洲, 2013-07-18
宝贝很好,用后不油腻,适合我皮肤
已经是第三瓶了,用后不油腻,极力推荐
黄 海瑕, 株洲, 2013-07-01
好用
没有酒精很舒服
sherry, 中国, 2013-03-28
这款水都清洁效果很好,棉球上面会有黑黑的东西,补水效果一般。
陈 方方, 合川区, 2013-03-08
很不错的一款水
这款水刚开始有点一般,但是最后用几天后,发现脸嫩嫩的,最好用化妆棉使用,但是没我想象中的那么好!
g亚利, 中国, 2013-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).