for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE MAKEUP REMOVER<br>Gentle Eye Makeup Remover
Item No. : 100623002001

CYBER COLORS

EYE MAKEUP REMOVER
Gentle Eye Makeup Remover

Size: 59 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸睫毛膏还不错
可能我用的眼线是比较不防水的,感觉卸睫毛膏还不错,眼线倒也没像别人说有黑黑的印子,比较温和,也倒还算干净。
黄 婵灵, 中国, 2014-06-16
清潔得很乾淨也很柔和,不亞於雅頓的質素
JEANETTE GAO, Sydney, 2014-05-23
不用多说哇,强力推荐的,还会继续用下去
一直用的品牌,不用多说哇,强力推荐的,还会继续用下去
ZHEN XIAN JI, 中国, 2014-04-24
很温和,很好用
很温和,不伤眼部皮肤.卸妆效果也很好.
Queeny, 武汉, 2014-04-22
温和,但是卸眼线有点困难
用了3次,很温和,但是就是卸眼线的时候,总是会有黑色的印子,我以前用别的都没有留下印子。
Katrina He, 澳洲, 2014-04-14
special offer
Purchase 2 of CYBER COLORS Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (59ml), get 25% off!
Now when you purchase 2 of CYBER COLORS Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (59ml), , you'll enjoy 25% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014
好用又便宜
很好用,又便宜,不刺激眼睛
MAN LING LEUNG, Australia, 2014-04-09
便宜好用
张 隽, 南京市, 2014-03-23
推荐
小瓶好携带,好用。真的不错。
平 王, 中国, 2014-03-14
性价比很高的产品
小巧精致,使用方便。这种东西不用太大瓶因为根本用不完。卸妆时也很好,无刺激。
平 王, 中国, 2014-03-14
第一次买这个去香港,当时sasa的ba强力给我推荐的。最后还是用回来了,不太记得感受了。但是看论坛大神都觉得好用,当时也没有很讨厌,应该不错吧
rebecca, nc, 2014-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).