for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME AQUAPOWER<br>AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing
Item No. : 100561010001

Biotherm

HOMME AQUAPOWER
AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 208.30
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果一流
已经用过五支以上了,我就不多说了吧,实践效果能证明一切哦!
HUI LIAN LIU, 湖南, 2014-04-02
超值推荐
一直都用这款产品,一如既往的好用,不愧是碧欧泉的明星产品,值得男士们拥有,莎莎的正品保证,你们懂的
KEVIN陈 , 中国, 2014-03-27
保湿效果很好
男士的肤质一般为油性,之前过多于在意控油,其实在控油同时还要注意保湿,碧欧泉这款温泉保湿露非常不错,值得拥有。
杨 熠, 广州市, 2014-03-13
不错
味道很好闻,送给男友的,就是送到北京时间好久
潘 佳, 中国, 2014-03-10
很好用
老公一直用这款,气味很好闻,适合男士使用,保湿效果也不错。
YUN QI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-02-26
保湿效果好,价格便宜,无可挑剔!
JING ZHOU, 马鞍山市, 2014-02-24
挺不错的
好吧,买来是三百多,现在是两百多,但是男朋友用的不错!
林 含媚, 上海, 2014-02-24
舒服
用了之后觉得出油不像以前那么厉害了,看来油性皮肤还是应该看重补水保湿的。味道也好闻,总之非常喜欢。
杨 洋, 重庆市, 2014-02-23
效果很好的
我一直都在使用碧欧泉的产品,这款水动力非常好用的,尤其是在冬天用,保湿效果很好的,一点不干燥,极力推荐皮肤干燥的人用。
金 雪峰, 中国, 2014-02-15
滋润
老公冬天一直用这款,配合同系列的水,保湿滋润效果很好,即使风大比较干燥的时候,也还挺润,没有出现过像以前干燥起皮的状况。香味比较浓,但是我们觉得可以接受,还挺好闻的。长期用,皮肤状况和手感明显好多了。
iris, 湖北, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).