for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Emulsion
Item No. : 100539604001

Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Emulsion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 249.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 270 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比很高
非常便宜,大容量,只白天用一次能用半年。又囤了一瓶
nian liu, 松原市, 2014-12-02
性价比非常高
相比之下是毫升相对多,价格相对便宜得乳液。混合性皮肤用了很不错,四季都适宜
nian liu, 松原市, 2014-11-25
清洁很干净 洗完很清爽
干净 不过洗后有干涩感 肌肤较敏感的建议不要尝试
Shuoya Tang, 成都, 2014-11-15
很好用
赵 银雪, 大连市, 2014-11-11
水润的感觉,保湿效果还不错,推荐大家都来用用,雪肌精真的很不错!
陈 玉花, 中国, 2014-11-06
非常好用,不油不腻,并且很好吸收,对于我这种三角区是油性,两颊是干性的混合肌肤也很适用,喜欢
门 伟伟, 中国, 2014-11-04
期待效果
111, 中国, 2014-10-16
雪肌精
日期很新鲜,包装完好无损,很开心的一次购物
高 源, 沈阳市, 2014-09-16
雪肌精美好乳
用着很滋润,有酒精味道但不刺激,保湿效果显著,美白效果不是很明显,我是配合美白化妆水一起使用的。
王 松雪, 中国, 2014-09-11
滋润效果不错
用的第二支,美白效果没感觉,但是确实挺滋润,吸收也很快。就是酒精味真的很重。。。
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).