for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Emulsion
Item No. : 100539604001

Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Emulsion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 228.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 267 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
赵 银雪, 大连市, 2014-11-11
水润的感觉,保湿效果还不错,推荐大家都来用用,雪肌精真的很不错!
陈 玉花, 中国, 2014-11-06
非常好用,不油不腻,并且很好吸收,对于我这种三角区是油性,两颊是干性的混合肌肤也很适用,喜欢
门 伟伟, 中国, 2014-11-04
期待效果
111, 中国, 2014-10-16
雪肌精
日期很新鲜,包装完好无损,很开心的一次购物
高 源, 沈阳市, 2014-09-16
雪肌精美好乳
用着很滋润,有酒精味道但不刺激,保湿效果显著,美白效果不是很明显,我是配合美白化妆水一起使用的。
王 松雪, 中国, 2014-09-11
滋润效果不错
用的第二支,美白效果没感觉,但是确实挺滋润,吸收也很快。就是酒精味真的很重。。。
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
Excellent
This is my first purchase on Kose skincare products. The medicated sekkisei emulsion is light weight and it has brighten up my complexion. I would highly recommend this product!
Judy, Beaverton, 2014-08-27
保湿
保湿效果不错
YONG GAO, Beijing, 2014-08-26
是正品,一直在用,挺好的,价格比专柜便宜许多,比淘宝质量有保证。就是快递过来时有两个盒子压坏了,如果自用是可以的,送人的话就不好看了。
陈 丹, 金华市, 2014-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).