for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Emulsion
Item No. : 100539604001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Emulsion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 256 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
是正品,一直在用,挺好的,价格比专柜便宜许多,比淘宝质量有保证。就是快递过来时有两个盒子压坏了,如果自用是可以的,送人的话就不好看了。
陈 丹, 金华市, 2014-08-11
很滋润 痘印也淡了点
yingying , Ottawa, 2014-08-09
有白
我买了,很好,然后周围的人都在用
阿尔 曼曼, 喜德县, 2014-08-01
雪肌精
用了一段时间皮肤真的好了很多,痘印明显淡下去了 皮肤也变得细腻 亮白了。
孙 婷婷, 中国, 2014-07-14
刚开始用
刚开始用,还观察不到效果,挺水的
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
同事一直用这个说事是 特别好,这次推荐我 使用,特意试用了一段时间才来评论,补水美白效果不错的,可以长期使用
卢 艳, 中国, 2014-06-29
不错
不过敏,夏天有点油!
lyan, 中國, 2014-06-06
滋润但是油腻
买回来就开始使用,前段时间因为还不算很热所以使用感不错!但是随着温度上升,确实就让人感觉油腻不透气,上午脸就会变成油田,建议在夏天的时候尽量晚上使用,白天就放弃吧!
史 勇, 中国, 2014-06-05
非常好用
非常好用
Z, Sydney, 2014-05-23
很好
商品很好,包装仔细。
shuang xing, 中国, 2014-05-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).