for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Emulsion
Item No. : 100539604001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Emulsion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 294.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 247 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用,我是混合性皮肤,夏季用也不显得油腻,坚持用有一定的美白效果。
YUAN, 成都市 , 2014-03-20
期待效果
用雪肌精的水很久了,结合乳液一起用,期待更好的美白效果
JING CAO, 中國, 2014-03-17
美白,保湿
美白效果很好,以前长了很多痘痘,有很重的痘印,配合他家的水用,痘印都没了
何 丹, 武汉市, 2014-02-13
就是想美白,一直用的。
张 , 中国, 2014-02-13
很滋润
有了之后脸上很滋润,很喜欢~
朱 静, 镇江市, 2014-02-13
还不错
目前只用了几次,美白的效果不是很明显。但是不油腻好吸收,是一款合格的乳液。 我本身是敏感肌肤,之前看到很多网友说雪肌精的产品不适合敏感肌肤用,会越来越敏感的,犹豫了很久最终还是败了回来。但是没有发红过敏的现象。 最大的希望是它能发挥美白的作用,把我变白白白白白,O(∩_∩)O哈哈哈~
刁 清清, 中国, 2014-02-10
明星产品
不多说,身边好多朋友都在用,还会再来购买
陈 柯言, 上海市, 2014-02-07
保湿力不错
对于混油皮肤滋润度是够了,而且满清爽的
SHA LI, Sydney, 2014-01-27
美白效果不错
是正品 很滋润 挺适合混合皮肤使用 美白效果也不错
落雪飞莎, 中国, 2013-12-23
不错
自从夏天晒黑执黑就一直用这个了,效果不错
宋 静, 武汉市, 2013-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).