for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR WHITENING<br>Whitening Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100519603001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR WHITENING
Whitening Cleansing Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 395.00
RRP: ¥ 492.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
瑞士葆丽美活氧细胞凝白洁面乳
绝对推荐的一款洗面奶,虽然不起泡沫,但是清洁度度够的,毛孔里原来堆积的黑头已经不那么明显,也就是说至少表面氧化的已经被洗掉了。我是不化妆的人,关于卸妆,专门用眉笔画在手上试了一下,一遍还会有残留,清洗两遍可以洗干净痕迹。另外这款洗面奶不刺激,很滋润,洗完脸擦干以后皮肤不觉得绷。再配合葆丽美的其他产品,肤色好了不少,变得白皙透亮。第一次买是因为想要买面膜,看着两件六折的葆丽美,尝试了一下,结果就开始用上了这个牌子。挺值得推荐的。
笨丫丫, 湖南某市, 2014-08-25
保湿效果好
洗完之后脸也不紧绷 觉得脸很有水分 保湿很好
joyce ren, 中国, 2014-07-31
不错
洗后不紧绷,没有泡沫的。
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
洗后干净、滋润,四季都能用
很柔和的洁面乳,虽然没有泡泡,但觉得比其它洗面奶洗得都干净。还不紧绷,我是混合性皮肤,用这个真的很好。活动时买还便宜很多。
娜, 中国, 2014-05-21
用了很舒服
很温和,很好的一款,推荐给大家
王 春玉, 中国, 2014-05-01
special offer
Suisse Programme Whitening Cleansing Milk (200ml) or Whitening Tonic (200ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Whitening Cleansing Milk (200ml) , or Whitening Tonic (200ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
不错的一款洗面奶
感觉很方便,比想象的好用,不过之前都会用一道卸妆油,所以还没有试过它的卸妆效果。
hujin, 昆明市, 2014-01-20
这款洗面乳太柔和
这款洗面乳太过于柔和,感觉洗不干净,不推荐
叶 金秀, 宁波市, 2013-12-23
比较柔和的一款产品
我到现在还觉得不像是洗面奶,像个乳液,用在脸上没有泡泡,总感觉洗不干净。效果现在还没看出来。
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
清洁力超强的~
包 丽丽, 中国, 2013-09-25
温和
超温和的洁面,清洁超干净,不紧绷
梁紫, 云南, 2013-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).