for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR WHITENING<br>Whitening Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100519603001

Suisse Programme

CELLULAR WHITENING
Whitening Cleansing Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 382.50
RRP: ¥ 478.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错的一款洗面奶
感觉很方便,比想象的好用,不过之前都会用一道卸妆油,所以还没有试过它的卸妆效果。
hujin, 昆明市, 2014-01-20
这款洗面乳太柔和
这款洗面乳太过于柔和,感觉洗不干净,不推荐
叶 金秀, 宁波市, 2013-12-23
比较柔和的一款产品
我到现在还觉得不像是洗面奶,像个乳液,用在脸上没有泡泡,总感觉洗不干净。效果现在还没看出来。
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
清洁力超强的~
包 丽丽, 中国, 2013-09-25
温和
超温和的洁面,清洁超干净,不紧绷
梁紫, 云南, 2013-09-09
special offer
Suisse Programme Whitening Cleansing Milk (200ml) or Whitening Tonic (200ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Whitening Cleansing Milk (200ml) , or Whitening Tonic (200ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
温和的呵护
非常温和的洗面奶,适合中性至干性肌肤使用,适合北京的秋天,冬天和春天
黑水仙, 北京, 2013-08-18
很溫和
個人很喜歡,夠溫和,不會刺激到皮膚,好多洗面乳洗完后第一感覺好清爽,但若遲兩分鐘涂爽膚水就會感覺好干同好緊,這個用完后就不會,保濕力應該蠻好的。我會繼續支持!
小捷, 澳大利亞, 2013-05-09
温和无泡
洗面奶很适合冬天,温和无泡,洗完脸上很滋润~买1送2的活动非常给力,值得入
薇娟孙, 中国, 2013-02-02
乳状的,没什么泡沫,洗后没清透感,不太习惯
LI, 成都, 2012-06-20
还在观察中
i have tried for half a month. It doesn't work so effectively
DIANA LIN, 清远市, 2012-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).