for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff (120 sheets)
Item No. : 100488702001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff (120 sheets)

now: ¥ 12.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 575 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
превосходные паффы
По сравнению с ватными дисками, они более гидроскопичны (а значит и средства надо расходовать меньше), при расслаивании не оставляют ворсинок и волокон. Очень удобные
Kristina, Minsk, 2014-11-28
质量真心不错
我手里原来就有2个牌子的化妆棉,都倒上爽肤水擦完脸后只有这个新买的没有烂成几块,质量真好,会一直用下去!!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
Отлично
Очень нравятся эти пафы, покупаю постоянно. Удобны в применении, особенно для снятия макияжа. Мне хватает одной салфетки для снятия макияжа с лица, глаз и губ. Также подходят для снятия лака.
OLGA BONDAREVA, Russia , 2014-11-18
好用
是用过觉得最好用的一款,回购n次了。
JIANLIN PAN, Long Branch, 2014-11-17
Pretty good overall
This product is pretty good, it would be better if it's thinner, it absorbs too much of the product, such a waste.
Debbie Fong, Virginia, 2014-11-15
一直使用这款,软绵绵的。性价比也高
zayo, 中国, 2014-11-14
like
very good product
Tatjana, Russia , 2014-11-12
AAA
I love this cotton pads because it is so thin, soft and it doesn't absorb to much toner just perfect amount. It is very gentle on your face and highly recommend for those with very sensitive skin. It is also a perfect cotton pad to use to remove your eye makeup and it will not irritate your eyes at all. I already repurchased this product so many times. Price and quality AAA and even better then the shesido cotton pads.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-11-11
喜欢!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
便宜又好用~已经买了好几次了~
Qi Wang, 杭州市, 2014-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).