for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>White Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 100484925001

Kose

SOFTYMO
White Cleansing Oil

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 231 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Another great product from Kose
I have always been Kose big fans and this product will be on my favourite to repurchase again list.
CHELZ TNT, Melbourne, 2014-08-13
很好用
性价比高,卸的干净,乳化完全
�� �kweven, 中国, 2014-08-11
性价比高
性价比很高,很好用,第二次买了
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
Favourite Oil Cleanser!
Light formula, easy to wash off and leaves the skin so clean, soft, smooth and supple the next morning! Doesn't break out my oily acne-prone skin. Definitely my HG product!
Ayare, Sydney, 2014-06-29
卸得很干净,实惠
好卸,实惠,不能用在眼部,会很油
zayo, 中国, 2014-06-20
非常好用的卸妆油
第一瓶是在日本便利店买的旅行装,放了好多年,因为还有别的产品,一直没怎么用。前段时间拿出来,过了那么长时间,卸妆效果简直惊艳,乳化效果很好,防水睫毛也能卸的很干净。很快用完旅行装,跟进就补充了这个,大瓶一样好用!毛孔都很清洁的感觉!
YAN WU, 日本, 2014-04-22
推荐款
极力推荐 下次还会再买 卸妆能力超强 使用舒服
刘 鸥, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-20
量大,便宜,好用
用第n瓶了,淡淡的柠檬香味,卸妆比较温和,干净,清爽,不会紧绷,这么大瓶价格还很实惠喔😁😁😁
arzmfk, 南昌市, 2014-04-20
便宜好用
说句实话,评论好除了效果好,跟价位赞也是分不开的,这个卸妆油用了很多年了,确实还不错
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
还ok
邓 秋怡, 中國, 2014-03-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).