for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>White Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 100484925001

Kose

SOFTYMO
White Cleansing Oil

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 234 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
网红推荐的 舍友拔的草 还不错
okin, 中国, 2014-11-11
我只化了淡妆,卸起来还是比较轻松的。而且这么一大瓶还是挺划算的。另外,想提点物流上的意见,能不能别用EMS发了?慢的令人发指,天天刷新都还是在深圳,急死人了都。原来的中通挺好的。或者换别的什么都行,只要不是EMS。谢谢
ZHANG YU ZHANG, 中国, 2014-10-31
性价比还不错的卸妆油
之前用的是美宝莲和植村秀,因为凑运费买了这款卸妆油。本人是干性皮肤,每天都会用粉底,用卸妆油的频率每天两次。这款美白卸妆油的质地不是粘稠的那种,卸彩妆卸得很干净,洗净的时候也不会有洗不干净的感觉,脸也不会干。至于美白效果还拭目以待。总之是一款性价比比较高的卸妆产品。
杨 茜, 昆明市, 2014-10-26
Another great product from Kose
I have always been Kose big fans and this product will be on my favourite to repurchase again list.
CHELZ TNT, Melbourne, 2014-08-13
很好用
性价比高,卸的干净,乳化完全
�� �kweven, 中国, 2014-08-11
性价比高
性价比很高,很好用,第二次买了
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
Favourite Oil Cleanser!
Light formula, easy to wash off and leaves the skin so clean, soft, smooth and supple the next morning! Doesn't break out my oily acne-prone skin. Definitely my HG product!
Ayare, Sydney, 2014-06-29
卸得很干净,实惠
好卸,实惠,不能用在眼部,会很油
zayo, 中国, 2014-06-20
非常好用的卸妆油
第一瓶是在日本便利店买的旅行装,放了好多年,因为还有别的产品,一直没怎么用。前段时间拿出来,过了那么长时间,卸妆效果简直惊艳,乳化效果很好,防水睫毛也能卸的很干净。很快用完旅行装,跟进就补充了这个,大瓶一样好用!毛孔都很清洁的感觉!
YAN WU, 日本, 2014-04-22
推荐款
极力推荐 下次还会再买 卸妆能力超强 使用舒服
刘 鸥, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).