for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAGNESIUM<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water
Item No. : 100483006002

Biotherm

MAGNESIUM
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 58%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 232 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常滋润
好用,皮肤都不会起皮,推荐
Elaine Chen, Strathfield, 2014-08-17
还不错
看推荐买的,用作二次清洁水还不错,皮肤无泛红过敏现象,其他暂时无感
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
干性肌肤的救星
皮肤很干,基本一直用这款水,还能做水膜。相当舒服
Rainbow, 中国, 2014-07-24
很温和,不刺激,保湿不错,有二次清洁的作用,对T区有一定控油效果。
TERESA Lee, 中国河北, 2014-07-16
明星产品
超级大瓶,配合同款的面霜,很好很保湿,很舒服。只是鸭嘴容易压多了,装在喷瓶里用更好。
KINKIN KING, 中国, 2014-07-16
很好用哦
清洁效果很明显,很赞
彭 亚运, 中国, 2014-07-08
好大的一瓶
第一次用碧欧泉的东西,这款水很保湿,大瓶划算哦
FANG YU LIU, JYG, 2014-06-25
非常愉快的购物
非常愉快的购物很愉快的一次购物,收到东西之后很满意,包装完好,这款水特别适合我,用起来很滋润
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
善待敏感肌肤
我肤质薄,又是干性皮肤。尝试了很多品牌,像LANCOME、薇姿、理肤泉、科颜氏等,只有这款粉水最适合我。它不很粘稠,但非常温和,无任何刺激感,吸收感也不错。早晚我补2-4次水,皮肤明显水润很多,没有任何负担。所以每次我都是在SASA买400ML,经济实惠款,一年也得消耗2瓶以上,包邮,10天左右到货,相当方便的。我就持续关注这款了,当然包括在低价促销时,多多囤货。
袁 灿, 上海, 2014-06-10
不错的
很超值;一直用这款!
GAO JING GAO, 贵阳市, 2014-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).