for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAGNESIUM<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water
Item No. : 100483006002

Biotherm

MAGNESIUM
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.20
RRP: ¥ 445.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 224 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
在这里买了很多次了
我这个老顾客,原来是到香港sasa装柜购买。回国后 朋友推荐直接在这购买,质量保证,遇到打折,还优惠!本人极力推荐碧欧泉!
陈 惠灵, 三明市, 2014-04-09
性价比不错
很大一瓶,很温和很保湿。性价比蛮高
燕子小Q, 中国, 2014-03-23
good
使用已几年,好用
cherry, 中国, 2014-03-22
实惠
这价格真太合算了
CHAO YIN, 中國, 2014-03-21
浓稠的液体,非常滋润
EVA, 上海, 2014-03-17
还好吧,润润的
都说没有酒精,可是我闻着酒精味道很大呢,我是敏感紧肤,很担心过敏呢,用后稍稍会有一点点红,其他的就没什么感觉了,不过用后皮肤还是很水润的,刚用几天,看后续效果
文立, 中国, 2014-03-11
保湿不错
一直用这个,保湿不错,特价的时候买的,多屯一点
沈 , 北京, 2014-03-02
很温和滋润
很温和的一款水,包装很贴心,瓶子设计很好,用完后,轻轻转一下瓶嘴就紧了。我皮肤比较容易过敏,这个用后,没有刺激感,皮肤很滑,那么大一瓶,真是太超值了。
杨 茜, 中国, 2014-02-27
帮姐姐买的,她非常满意,保湿效果很好,正品
看了人家的评论买的,确实很好用,推荐还用了券省了很多,分享给大家100元优惠券地址:http://dwz.cn/eC3Nr (复制到浏览器打开) 帮姐姐买的,她非常满意,保湿效果很好,正品
赵 泰勇, 中国, 2014-02-27
碧欧泉第一次试用
第一次买这个牌子的这个水,感觉味道太重了,香精太多。量是很足,但是还是有点后悔没买到兰蔻的400ML的那个水。
huazhen huang, 中国, 2014-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).