for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAGNESIUM<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water
Item No. : 100483006002

Biotherm

MAGNESIUM
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Softening Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.20
RRP: ¥ 445.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 231 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好大的一瓶
第一次用碧欧泉的东西,这款水很保湿,大瓶划算哦
FANG YU LIU, JYG, 2014-06-25
非常愉快的购物
非常愉快的购物很愉快的一次购物,收到东西之后很满意,包装完好,这款水特别适合我,用起来很滋润
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
善待敏感肌肤
我肤质薄,又是干性皮肤。尝试了很多品牌,像LANCOME、薇姿、理肤泉、科颜氏等,只有这款粉水最适合我。它不很粘稠,但非常温和,无任何刺激感,吸收感也不错。早晚我补2-4次水,皮肤明显水润很多,没有任何负担。所以每次我都是在SASA买400ML,经济实惠款,一年也得消耗2瓶以上,包邮,10天左右到货,相当方便的。我就持续关注这款了,当然包括在低价促销时,多多囤货。
袁 灿, 上海, 2014-06-10
不错的
很超值;一直用这款!
GAO JING GAO, 贵阳市, 2014-05-30
大瓶好用 性价比高
很大一瓶,挤压式的头很方便,每次出来的量适中。 水水用着很清爽,物美价廉。味道清淡,用着皮肤很舒服
Cicy, Crawley, 2014-05-20
一次愉快的购物
很愉快的一次购物,收到东西之后很满意,包装完好,这款水特别适合我,用起来很滋润
四川成都, 香港, 2014-04-29
在sasa买了很多年了
是正品,保湿效果很好的!用了几年了,在这买最实惠!
陈 惠灵, 三明市, 2014-04-18
性价比很高
有酒精味道,清洁效果不错,但滋润度差点。容量超大
sophia chen, 厦门, 2014-04-15
在这里买了很多次了
我这个老顾客,原来是到香港sasa装柜购买。回国后 朋友推荐直接在这购买,质量保证,遇到打折,还优惠!本人极力推荐碧欧泉!
陈 惠灵, 三明市, 2014-04-09
性价比不错
很大一瓶,很温和很保湿。性价比蛮高
燕子小Q, 中国, 2014-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).