for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment
Item No. : 100473302002

ESPIE

Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment

Size: 3.5 g

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 156 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润度很够
joyce, 中国, 2014-10-13
Great
This is the most moisturising lip balm I've used. The good thing is that it's also very soft and spreads easily on the lips. Would definitely recommend for winter or if you have very dry lips. This is my 2nd purchase
Yvette Yeung, Charmhaven, 2014-08-17
很不错,很滋润。
用着很好,非常滋润,价格也便宜,推荐使用。
王 晓晓, 中国, 2014-07-29
非常棒
很棒,很喜欢,买了三只了
EMMY WING, 中国, 2014-05-26
一直在用
一直在用,自从几年前在香港买了一次后。非常滋润,不易干。
杨 洪波, 唐山市, 2014-05-11
nice lip treatment
It is a cute lip care and it is also very moisture. Highly recommend !
Lingling Chen, USA, 2014-05-07
还可以
蛮滋润的。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-04-28
很滋润
以前在实体店买过很多回,非常滋润,便宜又好用,极力推荐
刘 娇, 长沙, 2014-04-08
滋润效果很好。
一直用个牌子的,滋润效果很好,适合北京春秋冬季用,价格也不贵,挺好的一款润唇产品。
刚 书方, 北京, 2014-04-08
好用
价格便宜, 很滋润, 用了一段时间觉得唇部都饱满了一些, 还会继续购买的.
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-03-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).