sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment
Item No. : 100473302002

ESPIE

Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment

Size: 3.5 g

now: US$ 4.80
RRP: US$ 6.50
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超级滋润!
晚上睡觉前厚厚的擦一层 嘴唇可以几天不起皮 很喜欢这款!
yifan zhou, 中国, 2015-04-17
真的挺滋润
挺滋润的,样子也不错,就是涂了之后,最会显得有点红,不知道是不是我的原因
郭 洁, 上海市, 2015-04-10
超级滋润
性价比很高,滋润。唇纹也有改变。值得购买。
Neptune, 中国, 2015-04-09
很好用
很滋润,就春天用就很好,不油腻
苏 畅, 中国, 2015-04-09
非常好
无论作为唇部卸妆或者打底都很滋润干净
JIA LIU, 中国, 2015-04-07
至今为止最爱的一款唇膏
只是按照sasa的销售量排序选择的,没想到好用到让我惊喜连连。在北方的冬天我经常嘴唇干裂到满嘴皮,但是涂了这款之后真心是秒治好。。好用跪了。。还没有任何颜色也没有任何味道!超级润润润!必须回购,早已广泛的推荐给了身边的妹子们。
Sara , 北京, 2015-03-30
不错,很滋润
送老妈的,她很喜欢
LIANG LI, 上海, 2015-03-28
已回购的第二只唇膏
之前买过这只唇膏,一直觉得挺好用的,后来过年回家送给妈妈了,于是自己又买了一支,别的味道我也没有尝试过,一直觉得这个没有什么味道还不错,当时在犹豫买这支唇膏还是买伊丽莎白雅顿的八小时唇膏,犹豫了之后还是觉得买这个好了,性价比很高,至少我自己试过知道很好用.推荐
Cather1ne, 北京, 2015-03-04
很滋润,不油腻
不错,很滋润,没有油腻的感觉,很好。
youli, 平遥县, 2015-03-03
超级超级喜欢~包装超美貌,膏体的颜色好粉嫩~很好推,睡前涂一层,第二天美美的^ ^
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).