sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment
Item No. : 100473302002

ESPIE

Vitamin E + Aloe Vera Lip Treatment

Size: 3.5 g

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错,很滋润
送老妈的,她很喜欢
LIANG LI, 上海, 2015-03-28
已回购的第二只唇膏
之前买过这只唇膏,一直觉得挺好用的,后来过年回家送给妈妈了,于是自己又买了一支,别的味道我也没有尝试过,一直觉得这个没有什么味道还不错,当时在犹豫买这支唇膏还是买伊丽莎白雅顿的八小时唇膏,犹豫了之后还是觉得买这个好了,性价比很高,至少我自己试过知道很好用.推荐
Cather1ne, 北京, 2015-03-04
很滋润,不油腻
不错,很滋润,没有油腻的感觉,很好。
youli, 平遥县, 2015-03-03
超级超级喜欢~包装超美貌,膏体的颜色好粉嫩~很好推,睡前涂一层,第二天美美的^ ^
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
挺滋润的
之前用的也是各种乱七八糟的润唇膏,这款比较滋润,不像有些唇膏涂上去会觉得不透气的感觉,价格也不贵,味道也比较淡,几乎是没有味道,我不是很喜欢香味很浓郁的唇膏,会回购.
池 树章, 北京, 2015-01-19
这是我用过最好用的唇膏
用了之后很滋润,比之前买的唇膏都好用,每天用,很快就用完了
黄 晶晶, 中国, 2015-01-17
真的很好用的一款唇膏,用了不起皮,滋润度也够了,重要的是无色无味,感觉没有添加太多香料,很喜欢。下次还会回购!么么哒!
张 郁瑶, 中国, 2015-01-13
111111
感觉一般般还可以吧
catty lau, 中国, 2015-01-08
唇膏非常好
非常滋润,非常好用,涂上没有其它味道,不过也没有颜色,开始买的时候以为有点色呢,可以买蜂蜜或牛奶的,还便宜10块,反正也是无色的。
徐 , 中国, 2015-01-06
还不错,蛮滋润的,不会有不舒服的感觉,没有死皮哦
谢 菲菲, 中国, 2014-12-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).