for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP CARE<br>Repair
Item No. : 100465902003

Nivea

LIP CARE
Repair

Size: 4.8 ml

now: ¥ 25.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
挺好的,只是我比较干,滋润度对我来说稍微欠缺了一点点
annabel, 成都市, 2013-06-07
最佳护唇体验
用过的润唇膏里面,这款是最有效的,不管嘴唇干到什么程度,涂上一层该唇膏,第二天早上就会发现干裂消失了,原来的死皮都脱落了,润润的新唇长出来了。极力推荐,我很喜欢,以后护唇膏只用它!
郑 哲哲, 上海, 2012-09-30
uve gotta adore this
Just the best lip balm ever. It leaves the matte finish and fulfill my lips, make it awesome b4 applying lipstick.
Ernst J, 日本, 2012-07-15
应该还好
看起来不错
linda, 台州市, 2012-01-13
很不错
很滋润,味道也好闻,推荐
AMY , 中国, 2009-02-27
感觉不错
这个唇膏很滋润,价钱合适。值得购买
黄 优优, 南昌市, 2008-12-14
很好用~
真的很好用,而且有修护作用。 前一天晚上由于写报告太郁闷,把嘴唇都要破了,睡觉前抹了厚厚的一次,居然早上就好了,惊奇~~第3支了已经是
Jessie Yan, Australia, 2008-08-20
U R THE BEST
在平价唇膏中 你一定是脱颖而出的 淡淡的奶油味道 保湿度也很够 个人偏爱涂得很厚 滋润又不油腻 樱唇变得超软 很性感呢
he cherry, auckland, 2008-03-26
好用又便宜
很好用的一款唇膏...用过各式唇膏后又回来用这一款...超滋润而且一个可以用很久
Cao Min, USA, 2007-12-20
超好用
很好用的护唇膏,很滋润,已经用了好几支了.....会一直使用下去的.
Jennifer, Perth, 2007-10-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).