for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463910002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 323 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
碧欧泉洁肤水
清凉的质感,非常保湿,我把它用做二次清洁,或是拍在脸部和脖子保持水份,还可以放在喷瓶里,随时给皮肤补充水份,价格也比较亲民,推荐大家来试试!
郝 星洁, 中国, 2014-10-13
我自己买了粉水。这款是帮朋友买的,比较适合混合肌。。。g
蓝礼伊人, 中国, 2014-10-13
便宜又大碗
不错哦,碧欧泉的东西保湿效果杠杠的~~~美白什么的很难看到效果,但是皮肤润润的是骗不了人的,拿去泡纸膜也不心疼。
Miss chen, 中国, 2014-10-13
有点酒精的味道··
收到水挺快的。不到一个周就到了湖北了。。已经用了一段时间了。有点酒精味。不过我是敏感皮皮肤,也没过敏。。反正做活动买的400ml,每次都使劲拍水~一点也不心疼。。哈哈
viola, 湖北, 2014-10-12
干皮油皮混合皮都能用~
透明的液体 说明没有加色素! 流动性很大,不稠,很清爽 刚涂抹上去就可以感受得到:肌肤立即解渴,水份充溢的触感 独特的锁水功效,保证肌肤一整天都水润不干燥 惊喜地发现,缺水细纹也变淡了 清爽配方,一经使用立即拥有清新感受并能长效保湿
Cuiyan Teng, China, 2014-10-12
有点刺激性,补水不错
和同事一人一瓶,我们都觉得刺激性太大,不小心弄到眼睛很不舒服,水很清爽。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-09-22
价格便宜 好用
160元买的 超大一瓶 可以用好久了 作为二次清洁挺不错的
潘 寒妹, 中国, 2014-09-13
保湿滋润,价格也实惠,非常好的一款产品,一直在用着
黄 佰群, 中国, 2014-09-13
无刺激,还可以
宝贝刚到的时候,做了几次水膜,效果还可以。现在基本上就是洗完脸之后,作为爽肤水拍拍。不紧绷,不油腻,清爽。
Sunny, 中國, 2014-09-13
很划算
很滋润的一款水,正好是莎莎做活动时候买的,160软妹币,非常划算~~
王 summer, 中国, 2014-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).