for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463910002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.90
RRP: ¥ 253.40
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 313 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
便宜又好用
高 丽, 东莞市, 2014-07-06
不错
这瓶爽肤水已经在sasa买了5 6瓶了,很不错,大罐用起来比较方便,不用一直换。日期也非常新鲜。只是希望有更多优惠活动就更好了^^
吴小姐, 中国, 2014-06-09
很香,补水效果挺好的
joyceq q, 中国, 2014-06-05
补水赞一个
用了一段时间了,补水真心不错!我是T区有点小油,这阵子用下来感觉好多了,夏季用很赞!而且价格也很给力!
Emma, 香港, 2014-05-25
持久保湿水嫩
开始在实体店买了一瓶,用过几天之后皮肤有明显改善,晚上洗完脸也用,第二天早上还水嫩嫩的,把之前其它品牌的一系列都通通换掉了,后来登入莎莎官网,五一打折时又买了4瓶,还买了此品牌的其它产品,比实体店便宜多了,还能积分换购呢,我现在都快两千分了,我还成为VIP了可以享有9.5折优惠,以后会经常光顾。
TINGTING LI, 青岛市, 2014-05-19
挺好用的。
WANG MIAO MIAO WANG, 中国, 2014-04-21
用一次,就爱上的保湿水
我的皮肤特别干,特别是做了医学祛斑后,更是干的不得了。护肤品换了又换,也没有找到合适自己的那一款。 上sasa是朋友介绍,抱着试试看的心里买了碧欧泉爽肤水,使用后我只想说我买对了!拍到脸上非常温和,吸收特别快,使用之后脸上有润润的感觉,味道也是我喜欢的,这一款水锁水能力也很赞,拍完后能保持较长时间的滋润度。强力推荐给皮肤缺水的妹纸。
赵 慧平, 中国, 2014-04-08
第一次用的感觉
感觉有点酒精,不过不是很浓,用起来比较好,夏天适用。
sue, 抚顺市, 2014-04-01
控油又清爽
之前一直用TBS家的茶树系列,秋冬用的话虽然控油,但也容易起皮,就一直在寻找一款温和些的控油水,兰蔻家的蓝瓶试过,虽然清爽,但控油不行,这款本来只是冲着量大便宜买的,没想到效果出乎意料的好,而且按压式的很节省用量,不会像大瓶口的那种,一不留神就倒了很多出来,非常好用。。
RUYI LEI, 中国, 2014-03-28
舒适
一直一直用的都是碧欧泉的水,没有酒精味,很滋润,大爱
XINYAN MA, 中国, 2014-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).