for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463910002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.90
RRP: ¥ 253.40
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 306 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
第一次用的感觉
感觉有点酒精,不过不是很浓,用起来比较好,夏天适用。
sue, 抚顺市, 2014-04-01
控油又清爽
之前一直用TBS家的茶树系列,秋冬用的话虽然控油,但也容易起皮,就一直在寻找一款温和些的控油水,兰蔻家的蓝瓶试过,虽然清爽,但控油不行,这款本来只是冲着量大便宜买的,没想到效果出乎意料的好,而且按压式的很节省用量,不会像大瓶口的那种,一不留神就倒了很多出来,非常好用。。
RUYI LEI, 中国, 2014-03-28
舒适
一直一直用的都是碧欧泉的水,没有酒精味,很滋润,大爱
XINYAN MA, 中国, 2014-03-20
清爽保湿
这个是第四还是第五瓶了,很舒服,夏天没有那种腻腻的感觉,冬天在上海用过也不觉得很干,大瓶的价格很划算,还可以自己用小喷瓶做点保湿喷雾用,挺好
lilingxu, 中国, 2014-03-20
值得购买的爽肤水
自己都不知道是第几次购买了,真的很好用。
陈 莉敏, 杭州市上城区, 2014-03-20
biosource 经典产品
容量很大,比较舒缓,用起来保湿效果很好
李 佩芸, 鞍山市, 2014-02-27
非常滋润,无刺激性气味
非常滋润,无刺激性气味,可以长期使用的一款滋润护肤品
冯 杰, 北京市, 2014-02-21
很好
一直想尝试碧欧泉的东西,我是混合性皮肤,这款很适合我冬天用,很滋润,保湿也很好,吸收快。
Jane, 杭州市, 2014-02-17
保湿,清洁力也很好,用着很舒服,再用其他爽肤水都感觉没这个好,买个大瓶慢慢用
张 娴娴, 盐城市, 2014-02-11
既实惠又好用,非常棒,真心喜欢!
赵 兰, 中国, 2014-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).