for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Burn your Fat! Get Slim shape ready before Summer! Fine Calorie Burn, Calorie Burn Black NOW BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!

buy now!
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463910002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 344 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水效果好
补水效果好,很舒服
韩 琳, 中国, 2015-03-10
保湿效果还行,
保湿效果还行,
杨 阳, 日照市, 2015-03-06
吸收好,紧致效果也好
用了一个月了,开始觉得含酒精比较刺激,用了四五天就适应了。很好吸收,很清爽,价格也合适。配合碧欧泉的活泉持久水份露(升級版),皮肤觉得很舒服。推荐!!
Miss Song, 中国, 2015-02-11
补水滋润
水非常好,每天精华前使用,拍打吸收,非常滋润保湿。原来冬天两颊容易起皮,使用了这个水以后没在起皮。专柜买了200的,现在直接买400的,实惠好用。粉水不不如绿水好用。强烈推荐。不过为啥买完就降价,降了25不开心(。•ˇ‸ˇ•。)
刘 烨, 中国, 2015-01-29
非常好
量多,价格便宜。
王 丽娜, 常熟市, 2015-01-22
打算长期使用
第二次买了,第一次买是176元,第二次是140元,喜欢sasa的特价。产品非常新鲜,14.8产
nian liu, 松原市, 2015-01-13
价格比内地便宜一半
价格比内地便宜一半,用做水疗效果超级好。比在一般美容使用的水疗产品院放心。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
便宜好用量又足
感觉很清爽无刺激,量足价格实惠,折扣的时候更划算。清凉的质感,非常保湿,我把它用做二次清洁,或是拍在脸部和脖子保持水份,还可以放在喷瓶里,随时给皮肤补充水份,价格也比较亲民.
王 鑫华, 中国, 2015-01-02
性价比极高
遇到活动总是要屯一瓶。味道和专柜200毫升的不太一样,这个不晓得为什么。但我非常相信sasa,不会有问题的
nian liu, 松原市, 2015-01-01
很不错哦!
在sasa买了好几次东西了,每次都挺满意的,也包含这次
Zhangyuhuan Zhang, 安康市, 2014-12-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).