for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463910002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 330 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
瓶子与上次的不一样
瓶子颜色比前一瓶绿,瓶身下半部分少一字母,快递有上一收件人的粘单记录,不知道是什么原因,希望别是假货。
王 女士, 泉州市, 2014-12-06
这个价格超级划算,一直都在用碧欧泉产品,第一次上莎莎官网买,正品
黄 瑶, 莆田市, 2014-12-01
补水的圣器
补水效果不错,别的效果没有,就补水来说很合格
项 哲新, 中国, 2014-11-17
夏天用可以,秋冬就不行了,干
赵, 中国, 2014-11-13
价格比内地便宜一半,用做水疗效果超级好。比在一般美容使用的水疗产品院放心。
红霞, 成都, 2014-11-11
补水清润 水油平衡
我是混合型敏感肌肤 有点酒精味道 但是没有过敏现象 第一次使用脸有些刺刺的感觉 以后就没有了 可能是换了牌子脸还没有适应 补水效果很好 很迅速 可以调节水油平衡 用后额头和鼻子出油减慢了这个很好 400挺大一瓶 用了也不心疼 很适合夏天用 总的来说是值得推荐的~
孙 悦, 中国, 2014-10-24
瓶子颜色不一样
这次买的和上次买的瓶子颜色明显不一样,上次买的颜色就是图片色,这次买的瓶子的颜色偏绿好多,不知道怎么回事。我收到的时候水已经撒出来一部分,希望能跟上次一样好用
HAIYAN SHI, 菏泽市, 2014-10-21
碧欧泉洁肤水
清凉的质感,非常保湿,我把它用做二次清洁,或是拍在脸部和脖子保持水份,还可以放在喷瓶里,随时给皮肤补充水份,价格也比较亲民,推荐大家来试试!
郝 星洁, 中国, 2014-10-13
我自己买了粉水。这款是帮朋友买的,比较适合混合肌。。。g
蓝礼伊人, 中国, 2014-10-13
便宜又大碗
不错哦,碧欧泉的东西保湿效果杠杠的~~~美白什么的很难看到效果,但是皮肤润润的是骗不了人的,拿去泡纸膜也不心疼。
Miss chen, 中国, 2014-10-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).