sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463906002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 109.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
有点酒精味道
感觉较清爽,保湿效果未见特别明显;似乎清洁能力比较强,有点酒精挥发感觉。
weilidays, 北京, 2015-04-07
碧欧泉 (Biotherm)活泉润透爽肤水
水水很清透,也很清爽,味道清香,淡淡的香味,个人觉得这味道挺好闻的涂抹开,也不油腻,吸收度一般,和清水的吸收度差不多吧~吸收后看起来确实皮肤白一些(洗完手后的感觉也差不多如此),但是比清水润一些,滑一点,始终买的不是自来水,是有护肤成分的水,要是没个差别,那大家直接擦水就好了,是吧?虽然说这款水非常清爽,但是在现在这个非常干燥的季节。我用着没有一点紧绷的感觉,相反它真的很补水很保湿,味道也是淡淡的香。
孟 伟, 中国, 2015-01-23
绿活泉水水
碧欧泉的产品早在之前我只用过蓝慕斯系列的亮肤水,觉得非常好用,不知不觉间我能感觉到脸色明显有光泽了。 这次在莎莎上看到这款绿活泉的爽肤水比专柜便宜不少,就买了试试没想到也很不错呢,具有二次清洁功能,保湿滋润,还能提亮肤色,我现在每天都在用碧欧泉的水,肌肤状况真的比之前好很多了。推荐哦
付 文进, 中国, 2014-10-25
很清爽,味道也很好闻。
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-07-21
清爽不油腻~
Rachelluwee, 中国, 2014-05-07
保湿
保湿效果不错,味道也好闻,就是刚擦上去有的粘,不是很清爽。
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-17
挺保湿的,但是不太轻盈
挺保湿的,但是不太轻盈,有的粘。
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-04
不错
不错的。实惠
夏 慧玉, 深圳市, 2014-01-23
控油效果不错,适合夏天使用
dora fang, 中国, 2013-12-13
biouquan
这款产品不知是不是真的,没有生产日期,盒子里面还被切掉一块,有点担心呢。
陈, 厦门市, 2013-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).