for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463906002

Biotherm

BIOSOURCE
Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
绿活泉水水
碧欧泉的产品早在之前我只用过蓝慕斯系列的亮肤水,觉得非常好用,不知不觉间我能感觉到脸色明显有光泽了。 这次在莎莎上看到这款绿活泉的爽肤水比专柜便宜不少,就买了试试没想到也很不错呢,具有二次清洁功能,保湿滋润,还能提亮肤色,我现在每天都在用碧欧泉的水,肌肤状况真的比之前好很多了。推荐哦
付 文进, 中国, 2014-10-25
很清爽,味道也很好闻。
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-07-21
清爽不油腻~
Rachelluwee, 中国, 2014-05-07
保湿
保湿效果不错,味道也好闻,就是刚擦上去有的粘,不是很清爽。
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-17
挺保湿的,但是不太轻盈
挺保湿的,但是不太轻盈,有的粘。
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-04
不错
不错的。实惠
夏 慧玉, 深圳市, 2014-01-23
控油效果不错,适合夏天使用
dora fang, 中国, 2013-12-13
biouquan
这款产品不知是不是真的,没有生产日期,盒子里面还被切掉一块,有点担心呢。
陈, 厦门市, 2013-10-28
推荐使用
使用了一段时间了,用着很水润一点也不油腻,很适合夏天用,天天在脸上拍很多,感觉脸上不干了,而且味道也挺好闻的,没啥刺激性。
金 静静, 中国, 2013-08-30
有酒精味道,但是不刺眼,用了皮肤挺清爽
有酒精味道,但是不刺眼,用了皮肤挺清爽
wingchow, 广州市, 2013-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).